We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
36
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree sunbedshotel is locatedseagreeceislandfridge
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed for a week , everything was very nice, the personnel polite and helpfull. The AC was free. Very clean, the maid was coming every day and every 2 days she changed the sheets and towels. The furniture is new, the balcony big, very beautiful view. the doors from the balcony had 3 openings, a door out of glass, one for mosquitos and one out of wood for the light. There is a flat tv, a small fridge, hygiene products in the bathroom.the beach out front is nice, free sunbeds, it's beautiful to watch the sunrise and to glaze at the moon at midnight. If you want to iron your clothes you can ask for the ironingtable and the iron. the parking is quite challenging but we didn't have any problems.the hotel is right on the core of village , walking distance from the port and the shops, but still enough silence in the hotel and in the rooms so you can relax and sleep .on our departure day dimitri offered us two small bottles of wine. Very beatiful experience, serious manager and i woul come again in this hotel

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Vavi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2015

Not long back from Nidri in Lefkada a great place to holiday. We went back to the Bel-Air Hotel and enjoyed every minute as we did before. Lovely family run hotel, I would suggest best in May or June when it seems to be mainly couples and adults. Nice pool, great rooms, enjoyable breakfast in all very good. We will be back next year as long as we can still get there. Can't wait.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janet1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

The location is very good. A lot of restaurants, markets were around. The hotel were near to the beach, but the beach there was not very good. The bar at the hotel was not good. The breakfast was not bad, but the same foods were served every day. The rooms were nice, clean, with air conditioned. Generally it was a good choice.

Room Tip: Sea view room were the best.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tida32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

I have already written a very detailed review for the same hotel under the title 'Nydri Beach' on Trip Advisor. I was unaware of this link at the time.
Overall fabulous and we had a most positive experience and pleasant stay. I would happily recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank daisy270609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

We stayed here for about 2 weeks: very friendly owner & staff, very clean rooms & bathroom/shower. Excellent bar service and the owner (Dimitri) will do everything he can to help You ! Thanks God there was airco in the room... A place we will certainly recommand to everyone & we will certainly go back.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank triplie7880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews