We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“merveilleux”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining by the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining by the pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Dining by the pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Upper Floor Twin Bedroom
The Upper Floor Twin Bedroom
The Upper Floor Twin Bedroom
The Upper Floor Twin Bedroom
The Upper Floor Twin Bedroom
The Upper Floor Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Upper Floor Twin Bedroom
The Upper Floor Twin Bedroom
The Pool
The Upper Floor Twin Bedroom
Sunset from Local Taverna
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 3
Kitchen area
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 4
View from two of the balconies
Pool
Morning mist through the valley
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
635belved...
Namur, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“merveilleux”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

so nice stay in Drosato Manor Corfou. We had there a wonderful time and never will forget the so excellent holidays we might spent there. The house is situated in the middle of olive trees, not far away of all the splendid places and beaches to visit.. Our thanks also go to Simon Wyett and his wife for their warm "welcome" and their tips for all excellent restaurants in the neighbour.
Regina and her family

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradley H
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“This is the break you need!”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The area is stunning. Peace and quiet day and night. We even saw fire flies in the evenings lighting up the landscape from our balcony. A truly amazing view enhanced by a natural phenomenon.

Our boy’s are 9 and 11 years and they had a ball. Swimming in the private pool, visiting the beaches, trying out all the local foods and being made a real fuss of by the locals who seem to adore families spending time with them. They even got to use their ipads on the WiFi when all of the activities had exhausted Mum and Dad ☺

We visited so many places, al of which gave us a real sense of the local culture and the way of life. The place is friendly and a joy for all, friends, family, kids and those just wanting to chill out or get out! It was Fab... Go!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dee N
Epsom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent Holiday”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is our fourth stay at Drosato Manor, which I think in itself tells you how much we love it here.

The accommodation is absolutely beautiful. Every room is clean, spacious and share amazing views. The house is fully equipped with everything we needed to make a perfect holiday.

It has the added luxury of your own large private patio and swimming pool, which was great for the days and nights when we wanted to relax in.

The island itself is stunning too, with plenty of things to explore.

We will certainly be returning to this house and would highly recommend it to anyone else.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Familjely...
Corfu, Greece
1 review
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Allt!
Liked least: Sängarna är hårda men det är de oftast utomlands!
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing