We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
17
17
13
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
17
13
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Just spent 4 nights at this lovely family run hotel. Always felt very welcome and for the price we paid in high season I can't say a bad word about it. Amazing mountain view room, lovely breakfast, friendly staff and only a minutes walk from amenities.
Would definitely come back! Thanks Moustakis!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank xloopylozzyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015

First of all: the staff were very nice. We discussed a lot, all of them were very friendly and helpful. The Hotel, our room and bathroom are clean, the breakfast is good. We can not say any bad, we had a fantastic 5 days in Kefalonia and feeled ourselves great at Hotel Moustakis. Next time we will also reserve at this Hotel.

Orsolya and Zoltán from Hungary

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KissZoli83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2014

Friendly people and good service. The hotel is just a minute of the centre of Agia Efimia village which is one of the most beatiful in the island and offers a variety of activities and destination to visit. Rooms are clean and breakfast simple but nice.

Room tip: Ask for a room with the sea view balcony
Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elenix911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

In middle of July and after a bad one day stay in Sami we went to Agia Evfimia. The hotel is under new management and all the stuff is always pleased to help you and advice you on where to go to swim and what places to visit. Moustakis hotel is clean with great breakfast, great frape and hospitality! Room prices are very affordable for what they offer (including breakfast). If you are looking for luxurious stay with a pool and all that nonsense obviously this is not the place for you but again the place offers simple clean rooms with good service, and great view of the port!
Highly recomended. Looking forward to visit next year!

Room tip: Rooms with great views are available!
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ermis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Thank you so very much Mrs Roula Moustaki for your warm hospitality and homely atmosphere of your hotel. You looked after our every need, and nothing was too much trouble. We really had a pleasurable time and enjoyed our stay and excellent service. Everything was a walking distance from your hotel, especially the beautiful beaches near the village. Thank you for also assisting Georgie my son with his Greek lessons. He really enjoyed them.
Joanna and George Conidaris

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joanna c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews