We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Moustakis
Nearby Hotels
Dafnoudi Hotel(Fiscardo)(Great Value!)
USD 162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 196
USD 171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Leivatho Hotel(Cephalonia)
USD 189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 222/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Bay Hotel(Karavomylos)(Great Value!)
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tourist Hotel(Argostolion)
USD 139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
OSKARS Studios & Apartments(Lassi)(Great Value!)
USD 53
USD 51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almyra Hotel(Fiscardo)
USD 939
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 303
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
16
14
12
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
14
12
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2015

First of all: the staff were very nice. We discussed a lot, all of them were very friendly and helpful. The Hotel, our room and bathroom are clean, the breakfast is good. We can not say any bad, we had a fantastic 5 days in Kefalonia and feeled ourselves great at Hotel Moustakis. Next time we will also reserve at this Hotel.

Orsolya and Zoltán from Hungary

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KissZoli83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2014

Friendly people and good service. The hotel is just a minute of the centre of Agia Efimia village which is one of the most beatiful in the island and offers a variety of activities and destination to visit. Rooms are clean and breakfast simple but nice.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with the sea view balcony
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elenix911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

In middle of July and after a bad one day stay in Sami we went to Agia Evfimia. The hotel is under new management and all the stuff is always pleased to help you and advice you on where to go to swim and what places to visit. Moustakis hotel is clean with great breakfast, great frape and hospitality! Room prices are very affordable for what they offer (including breakfast). If you are looking for luxurious stay with a pool and all that nonsense obviously this is not the place for you but again the place offers simple clean rooms with good service, and great view of the port!
Highly recomended. Looking forward to visit next year!

Room Tip: Rooms with great views are available!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ermis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Thank you so very much Mrs Roula Moustaki for your warm hospitality and homely atmosphere of your hotel. You looked after our every need, and nothing was too much trouble. We really had a pleasurable time and enjoyed our stay and excellent service. Everything was a walking distance from your hotel, especially the beautiful beaches near the village. Thank you for also assisting Georgie my son with his Greek lessons. He really enjoyed them.
Joanna and George Conidaris

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joanna c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

i have been there with my family (2 kids and husband) and we have no complains . i would stay again . i love every moment that i spend there.thank you Roula Mustaki

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank vladanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews