We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
San Nectarios(Parga)(Great Value!)
USD 94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 169
USD 146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 265/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Old Town Hall(Parga)(Great Value!)
USD 181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Angelos Apartments and Studios(Parga)(Great Value!)
USD 82
Booking.com
View Deal
Akis House(Parga)
USD 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
USD 406
USD 395
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
146
92
15
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
92
15
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringshower cubiclelevel walkstudio roomb and btwo weekspool viewpiso krioneri beachtown beachair conrecommend hotelevery other dayminute walkboiled eggsgreek yogurtlovely hotelbasic hotel
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We stayed at the Rezi on October 1st 2017 . We booked a self catering room and were not disappointed, modern , spacious, spotless and comfortable. Situated just on the edge of the town about a 3 minute walk to the main promenade. The pool area is very clean and well looked after as is the bar area next to it. Friendly staff , always there to help, we went with monachholidays and they went bust the first day of our stay , the management reassured us that all was ok and we would continue to be guests for the length of our stay . This was good as some hotels told guests they would have to pay . Parga itself is a wonderful place with plenty to do and lots of excursions available, the town is awash with bars , restaurants and shops , the views from the beach are also lovely . This place was recommended to us by a friend and I would reiterate that recommendation, a truly lovey destination that you must see , the Greeks as ever always welcoming.

Room Tip: Go for self catering as rooms are larger
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank robbo53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

We had room 509 which was great. Spacious and with two balconies. The balcony at the back was sometimes noisy but very entertaining, it overlooked the school football pitch and some local Greek family homes. Trips I would recommend are The waterfall and the Paxos and Anti Paxos. Food prices are the same pretty well everywhere. Breakfast at the hotel was reasonable value at 8 euros but uninspiring menu. Lovely young lady on reception who helped with our cases. Room service and cleaning exceptional.

Room Tip: We had a corner room, 509, which was large and had two balconies. One overlooking the pool and one to the hills and local family homes.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank LancashireOliver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from the rezi studios , great place and staff
Brilliant base for travelling around area
Organised hire car etc
Great snack bar for afternoon before a siesta
Pop down village for evening meal 2 minutes away
Vast choice even Chinese
Back to studios for evening drinks and a great hot chocolate

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bobmeikle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

We have just returned after having a lovely week in Parga. The hotel should be 4 stars and not 2. The room was small but so clean we had no complaints. The staff are welcoming and helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Para is a beautiful resort and cannot wait to return

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank liz c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Stayed at the Rezi for 10 days in early September in room 205. We had no problems with any noise, the room was quite small as was the bathroom but both were always kept very clean. We stayed on a b&b basis although if we ever revisited we would probably go for the apartment option. The breakfasts were quite good but always the same and became a bit tedious by the end of the holiday. Loved the Greek yoghurt but not the long-winded toaster which urgently requires replacing as two slices of bread took forever .A special mention for Catherine who looked after all the guests beautifully, was always helpful and always had a ready smile and Spiros who did a good job behind the bar and was always friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank LonghaulersCambs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews