We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
160
20
2
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
20
2
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view top floor the air con unit front facing choice of restaurants krioneri beach lovely cocktails overlooking the beach perfect location modern rooms family run place definitely stay here again marmalade boiled eggs wonderful hotel hotel is located watch the world
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2016

we Have stay 5 days in this Villa , verry clean, Exellent Breakfest, superb sea view, at 500m you have lot of Restaurant we prefer the ZORBAS just at the Corner front to sea , you can take the boat and visit Praxis for one day trip .

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Czeus1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2016

Nice, comfort accommodation, everything very clean, extremely friendly staff. Excellent position of Villa Coralli - close to the beach and to the centre. Fantastic sea view from the restaurant terrace.

Room Tip: most of rooms are really good
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MagiiBata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015 via mobile

Vangelis, Zena and all the staff were so friendly nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was very spacious we had two adjoining rooms with a kitchen, dining area and a large patio. A safe and air conditioning were included in the price. The hotel is opposite the beach and far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the main area of town. If you prefer the real Greece I recommend you turn left out of the hotel and there are a few traditional tavernas all very reasonably priced especially the Yannis Taverna. A great week was had by all!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank bubbles037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015

This hotel is located in the heart of the town of Parga. From the breakfast area / bar balcony one has a view of the sea. One just needs to cross the road to the beach and the sea. It is a short distance walk from the city centre where all the restaurants, bars, cafes and shops. If you arrive in a car there is no parking available on site and you will be asked to park your car in a parking area which is a short walk to the hotel and comes at a daily cost. The beach has sun-lounges and umbrella but again these are not provided free to the guests. The sun-lounges and umbrella from Villa Coralli come at a cost each day.
We arrived rather late which meant there was no-one to help my husband carry our suitcases to our rooms. The hotel doesn't have an elevator which makes this task even more difficult. Our rooms were comfortable and contained amenities that were in large squeeze type containers. The shower is a walk in which is great for the more elderly. Upon our arrival we were offered bottles of water. Breakfast in the morning has enough of a variety to suit everyone's tastes.
The best part of this hotel is that it is centrally located to everything. Once here there is little or no need to use a car. The staff are friendly.

Room Tip: make sure you ask for a room with a view of the sea
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Despina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

Our apartment wasn't mountain view neither sea view, the only thing you could see was a big wall wich was about 2 meters away from the door. The thing is that we booked it so we could be near the sea and what made me sad was that I couldn't actually see it. We will only imagine the panoramic views from the others rooms. I think that the owners must explain the position of the apartments. The location of the hotel was great but the apartment if it is the only one in the hotel like explain by hotel ,wasn't. The room was very clean. I think better booked 2 double rooms than the apartment.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank republika30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews