We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
172
24
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
24
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tsovilis family water taxi sakis restaurant surrounding gardens valtos beach next year nothing is too much trouble serves excellent wonderful reception minute walk pool bar greek home changed mid week quieter beach amazing family comfortable double bed wonderful holiday
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Stayed at the Byzantio Apartments with my son and sister in September. Having previously stayed there last year and had a great time. It was even better if possible this year. The attention you are given by all the family and staff is second to none, they make the holiday special. The apartment was spotless and plenty big enough the balcony was large and with a lovely view. Everywhere around the complex is clean and tidy with staff that work so hard to keep it that way.The food at the Byzantio is really lovely, plentiful and good value. If you have a breakfast you probably won't want lunch till late there is so much. The addition of a shower by the pool for when you come off the beach was great. If you want peace and relaxation this is the place to go we met some lovely people of all nationalities but we can't thank the family enough we will be going back.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christine w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

We're just back from our 8th stay at Byzantio aka our Greek home. We had a fabulous stay there, as always everything was perfect. The family cannot do enough for their guests and make everyone feel so special and welcome. Spotless apartments, lovely food and a good choice on the menu. Another perfect stay, we'll be back next year.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JanetM04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

We first stayed here in 2008 and have been back many times since. Fantastic location, amazing Greek family hospitality, excellent value for money. We will always go back when we have the chance. Lovely accommodation, good food and bar and five minutes from the beach.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Bill_Abu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Another fab visit to the byzantio. We didn’t stay this year due to monarch fall , However we went every day for coffee and lunch most days . The family are fabulous they mad us so welcome, Vangelis is a treasure. We will be back to stay next year

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank YvonneM490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Had a fab stay at Byzantio. Would highly recommend. Such a lovely family that ensure that you have the best holiday, nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are spotless!We will definitely return again. Vangellis & Spiros, Maria & Saki are all amazing. The best family in Parga.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank KimDavidOwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews