We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
2
4
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
4
4
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2011

We re just back from leros and we spent 5 days in Boulafendis Bungalows ....
The structure is very well maintained all fresh and clean although simple but in a word i would say comfortable, friendly....feel at home.

The Boulafendis is located in Alinda but far from the noises bars....it's nearest to Chritoni area. The rooms are very large every one has a terrace ad of course the ones on first floor have sea views.
The swiming pool is large and very well managed. Breakfast in the morning at the pool is a fantastic start.
The hotel has a large parking area, free wify in the reception area.

The staff is friendly and helpfull, I would reccomend for families and couples.

Have a nice stay, Leros is waiting for you!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pallina59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2010

We have been staying at the B&B for many years, and it is always a pleasure. The staff is very nice and attentive. We enjoy the wonderful (huge) pool every day while we have our breakfast, then it's off to the beach. From what we understand, it is the only hotel in Alinda (the main beach) that is beachfront. We will be staying there for many years to come...!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gaby6996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2009

Right by the beach of Alinda, first you see a classical building in which is the reception and then is the swimming pool with the bungalows. Each building, have two stories and four apartments. The apartment is nice but not great, with little kitchen, refrigerator, etc. There is an option of having breakfast by the pool. Nice big pool and quite in the morning. The facilities are clean and the staff friendly. The area is nice and the best beach on the island. The people on the beach are nice, younger crowd but not noisy. There is a windsurfing school right outside of the hotel.

Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
Thank magistros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews