We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Full of life and smiles!”

Santorini's Best Driver
Ranked #13 of 203 Tours in Santorini
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Getting picked up by Kostas in Santorini started our trip on the perfect note.He was charming and full of smiles. He was a great tour guide and made us feel welcome. He even offered to drive us to try his favorite restaurant. Every one who travels to Santorini needs to be driven by Kostas! The best!

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank Malex16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"tourist guide"
in 2 reviews
"always on time"
in 3 reviews
"take pictures"
in 4 reviews
"recommend santorini"
in 3 reviews
"a great tour guide"
in 2 reviews
"baklava"
in 2 reviews
"great sense of humor"
in 2 reviews
"explore the island"
in 2 reviews
"beautiful island"
in 3 reviews
"black beach"
in 4 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 2 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 3 reviews
"wine tasting"
in 2 reviews
"costas"
in 6 reviews
"van"
in 8 reviews
"trustworthy"
in 4 reviews
"beauty"
in 5 reviews
Filter

58 - 62 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

So warm, fun, cute and thoughtful! The only regret is we didn’t have him for the whole trip. Only our last trip to the airport. After he left us, he came back with 4 cold bottles of water for our next trip. So Sweet! Definitely, make sure you get him for the whole trip as I can only image the service
❤️Tricia

Date of experience: July 2017
2  Thank triciadsherman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

The best driver in the whole world. Kostas made our family trip to Santorini one to remember forever. He took us everywhere we wanted to see. We will come see Kostas every time we are in Greece.

Date of experience: May 2017
2  Thank NoraStephanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Friendly, helpfull, always a good advice at the right moment. A real ambassador for his country. Good luck!

Date of experience: August 2017
2  Thank VorsselmansMarj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We took a wine tasting trip to Santos Wine, and Kostas was our driver. He made us feel so important and he knew where to go and told us about other places to vist on the island. We use his service during our 5 day stay in Santorini.. He waited for me & my friends while we enjoyed the a wine tasting tour. I will never forget my trip and how Kostas made our trip so enjoyable! Can't wait to return to Santorini and call Kostas to pick us up !

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank dianac1045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Santorini's Best Driver also viewed

 

Been to Santorini's Best Driver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing