We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
377
25
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
377
25
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoustakis familycedar forestalyko beachinfinity poolnaxos townwithin walking distancerented a carlunches and dinnersnature reservesunset viewhighlight of our tripfried potatoestraditional greek foodmain townrelaxing staymin drivebeautiful island
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2018

If you want to really be on a holiday and relax, this is the place to be. If you are tired of pool areas where other guests occupy the sun beds with their towels early in the morning leaving nothing to the people who would actually spend time by the pool. If you love Greece but can't stand the noisy nights with roaming scooters until the morning. If you love secluded beaches, wonderful views and personal, friendly service, this hotel is for you! The rooms are spotless and have everything- a basket with the normal amenities plus tissues and earplugs. The rooms have enough places to hang your half-used clothes to and the bathroom is stylish and functional. But I shoul not rave too much about the best breakfast in Naxos or attentive service, let alone the fabulous and clean pool, otherwise there will not be any room for us next summer.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Terhikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

We went to Faros twice for a lunch. The grilled dishes were very well presented and really tasty. The fresh fries calamari and pork came with a nice sauces. We were sitting just under one of the olive trees with a sea view. Although we had a great lunch we had to wait for a while for the food to be cooked. We definitely recommend to visit!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank charllote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

What a find. A little bit of heaven which is so quiet and relaxing. Great chilled out atmosphere here. Food and drinks and excellent. Staff really friendly and rooms are very comfortable and cleaned regularly.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank conniehalley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

Our family of five stayed in the two bedroom two bath sunset view villa and we could not have been happier with our choice. This is the epitome of relaxation and tranquility in Greece. The rooms are spotless, modern and spacious. We had plenty of room for the five of us and appreciated all the little thoughtful touches. As far as the location goes we also felt we made a great choice. After some busy days in crowded Santorini we were happy for the quiet here. The beaches within walking distance rival the Caribbean and are uncrowded and there is so much to explore whether by walking or using the loner bikes. We had placid swimming days and days the water had waves great for body surfing and enjoyed some kite sailing lessons not far down the beach. The pool is immaculate and gorgeous and we had fun watching movies and playing games poolside at night. Renting a car is helpful to get around the island, but we booked a full day island tour one day and our guide picked us up and dropped us off at the hotel and a sailing trip another day and we were able to get a ride, so unless you want to spend a lot of time in town it is not necessary. The included breakfast is outstanding and the restaurant is wonderful for dinner and lunch. Great great food!! There are also a couple fine restaurants nearby. A special shout out to our new friend Paris who mixes up wonderful cocktails and smoothies at the bar!! His mojitos are outstanding. The staff and owners make this a very special place and there is no where else we would stay if we return to Naxos. Highly recommend!

Room Tip: We enjoyed the sunset view from our room.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank NewYork5family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Our suite was beautiful. Lovely marble, delightful bathroom and a great balcony. The hotel is on a peninsula so you can look along each coast. The restaurant is amazing. Staff are friendly and helpful. We will be back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank tfMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews