We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house and well provided”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Marina boasts a 30 m2 private swimming pool!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Marina boasts a 30 m2 private swimming pool!
Colourful garden with flowers and trees! The pool terrace is equipped with sunbeams and umbrellas!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Villa Marina boasts a 30 m2 private swimming pool!
Colourful garden with flowers and trees!
The pool terrace is equipped with sunbeams and umbrellas!
Beach towel available!
Wooden deck around the pool!
Aspect of the building and the pool terrace!
Lay by the pool and enjoy the calmness of the villa!
Shaded sitting area!
Lawn covered garden!
A playground is also available for our little guests to enjoy!
Have your breakfast by the pool with your family!
Siting area to relax allay long!
BBQ facilities are also available!
Dining area next to the BBQ and pool!
Enjoy your homemade meals!
2 bicycles are also available!
The balcony is equipped with patio furniture!
Great sea views from the balcony!
The living room area features a flat screen Tv and an open fireplace!
Dining area next to the living room!
The kitchen is next to the living room!
The kitchen is totally functional and fully equipped!
Dining table details! Enjoy a homemade meal with your family!
Open-plan design, tasteful decoration and all contemporary amenities!
Modern kitchen counter with bar stools at the kitchen area!
All three bedrooms of Villa Marina are located on the first floor!
The single beds could also be used a double bed if needed!
Maid service once per week is included!
Bedroom with veranda access!
All three bedrooms of Villa Marina are located on the first floor!
All three bedrooms of Villa Marina are located on the first floor!
Family bathroom with bathtub on the first floor.
Bathrobes and slippers available!
Bed linen and pool towels are also provided for our guests!
Ground floor bathroom with a shower cabin. Towels and bathroom amenities are provided.
Adelianos Kampos, sandy beach is only 4.5 Kms away!
Water sports are available at most beaches! Have fun!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
abaituafe...
Santander, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely house and well provided”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Fantastic house 15 minutes from rethymnon
Very well provided with all dometisc facilities
Manolis left food presents an almost full fridge for breakfast on arrival a we were five people
A bit difficult to find the first day but we called manolis and he picked us up from a nearby petrol stations without problems since we had his phone number
We really enjoyed the place

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Dear Christina, we really appreciate your great review and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Crete! Regards, ThinkVilla Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristina...
2 reviews
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had an amazing happy time in Villa Marina;top quality house,we felt welcomed from the very beginning.Manolis and Valía were great, always ready to help!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Dear Cristina, thank you for writing such great things about our Villa and services! We hope to have the chance to host you again in the future! Regards, ThinkVilla Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Dear Nichola, thank you so much for recommending our villa to other travellers and we hope to have you back soon! Regards, ThinkVilla Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharon110...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We booked this villa to accommodate 2 families. The villa is in a good location with shops beaches restaurants etc within a short drive. The villa is well stocked with excellent facilities. The pool is fairly small but was big enough for our requirements and a refreshing dip. The outdoor seating areas were really good. The villa is in a quiet residential area, not overlooked and gated which provides for greater security. Owners were very helpful, including doing some shopping for us due to our late arrival and proving welcome and departing gifts which were a lovely gesture.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Dear Sharon, thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review about our Villa! It was our pleasure having you as guests! We would also like to inform you that the villa's pool is 30m2. Regards, ThinkVilla Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmaccarth...
Bergen, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful home and wonderful hosts!”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The house is set 10 km from Rethymno, an easy drive and in a rural environment. It is large and immaculate, so clean and nicely furnished! The hosts were extremely accommodating and left lovely welcome gifts for us. The backyard was fantastic and well equipped for bbqs and children's play. Everything we needed for our two small children was provided -- high chair, baby tub, monitor, pack and play, and more. Even a kid's sized bathrobe! The kitchen was well-equipped and we had everything we needed to make most of our dinners in. The outdoor eating areas were lovely and inside there was plenty of comfortable seating for our group of six adults. The only slight issue we had was navigating the solar hot water. We found if we ran the dishwasher in the evening, we used up the hot water supply and didn't have any for hot showers in the morning, and six adults tend to use a fair bit of hot water between showers and washing up! But overall we were absolutely delighted with the place and would stay again anytime.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
Dear Michelle, thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review about our Villa! It was our pleasure having you as guests! We really wish you have brought up the issue with the hot water during your stay, as there is also an electrical boiler in the Villa, which you could have used. Regards, ThinkVilla Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing