We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
37
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2018

We recently spent a week at Cressa corona hotel. Everything was absolutely perfect! This new hotel exceeded our expectations and we are very happy for our choice! Spotless clean and comfortable queen beds! The jakuzzi was so lovely, we didn't want to leave the room!! Excellent breakfast including traditional Cretan products! Nothing was so much trouble for the staff which was always eager to assist us for everything we asked! In the center of the old town, just the right spot for walks to the beautiful alleys of the town! Great restaurants and shops closeby and only few steps away from Fortezza fortress! Unforgettable moments and great experience at Cressa corona. Thank you for your hospitality!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 994jonathanfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleni C, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Cressa Corona Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Jonathan,
Thank you so much for your review! We 're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, our excellent breakfast, convenient location and the overall hospitality. We would love to have you back with us for another visit!
Sincerely,
Cressa Corona Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

amazing !! I recommend it to you unreservedly. Very clean rooms with Jacuzzi !! Morning breakfast, with local Cretan products ...
Αlso, the hotel is located in the center, something that helps with the transportation as well as the evening walks to the center.
I will surely visit again !!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank ΔΩΡΑ Χ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleni C, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Cressa Corona Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Dora,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay, the location and our cretan traditional breakfast. Thank you once again for choosing Cressa Corona Boutique Hotel for your recent stay. We would love to have you back with us in the future offering you another memorable stay!
With respect ,
Cressa Corona Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleni C, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Cressa Corona Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleni C, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Cressa Corona Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleni C, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Cressa Corona Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews