We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect views on an amazing villa!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Arash N
Nassau, New Providence Island
1 review
“Perfect views on an amazing villa!”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed at villa Amnalys for a week with friends and it was truly amazing! The location, suites, sunrise and sunset views are incredible! Located at about 800 feet above sea level it also offers great views of the coastline and surrounding mountain ranges. The pool and night views are stunning as well!

The staff and management were absolutely accommodating and anticipated every need most times before asking and helped us greatly with everything prior to arrival and during our stay! They went far beyond our expectations and we are happy to have found new great friends!

I certainly recommend this villa to anyone visiting Crete with a group of friends or family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent L
Malibu, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Heaven on Earth”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is an amazing place. The house is beautiful, the surrounding area is tranquil and charming and the view of the Cretan coast and snowcapped mountains in the distance is simply breathtaking. If there's a more beautiful place on Earth, I honestly can't imagine it. On top of that, the staff could not be more friendly or helpful. I would come here again in a heartbeat and recommend it to anyone. It just doesn't get any better than this.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
evapeterh...
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breathtaking Location”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The villa Amnalys is the most amazing place we ever stayed. The spacious rooms, tastefully decorated with direct view to the ocean, are just a dream come true. Located in the middle of old olive trees, the villa Amnalys is a unique place to relax and enjoy life.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Les G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breathtaking Spacious & Unexpected”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This property is amaizing. The view is exceptional (feeling above narure with the sea in perspective). The rooms are very well decorated, the quality of furnitures is top, the pool is fabulous, and the garden is full of great promises. This is a luxury destination for those who look for an exclusive place for vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing