We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 68
View deal
Expedia.com
USD 65
View deal
Agoda.com
USD 51
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 65
PricelineUSD 68
TravelocityUSD 65
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
95
23
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
95
23
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews short walk to the beach large pool place to stay hotel is great recommend this hotel walking distance tavern joanna pools crete wifi amoudara cleanliness supermarket comfort receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2020

I recommend choosing Petousis hotel, because its very nice and clean, the same goes for the rooms. The staff (employers) are friendly, nice and helpful. If you have a question just ask them.
The hotel has beautiful tidy surroundings with two beautiful pools and bar.
Next to the hotel is a restaurant.There are also other shops and souvenir shops around the hotel. The beach is about 100 m walk from hotel called Heaven beach.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mihaelbelja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVVAS KORNAROS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Petousis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2020

Dear Guest,
So nice you enjoyed your vacation at Petousis Hotel & Suites!
We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us on your recent visit to our hotel and that our friendly staff made your stay even more pleasant.
Looking forward to welcoming you back!
The Petousis Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2020

All the staff were the most amazing people and fully understood our situation due to the QR code. Beautiful modern hotel I will recommend to all my friends and family. Everyone was so helpful and also helped booked our excursions which were once in a life time. Me and my partner are literally booking our trip back for next year!!!

Date of stay: September 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank henaah56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVVAS KORNAROS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Petousis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2020

Dear Guest,
So nice you enjoyed your vacation at Petousis Hotel & Suites!
We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us on your recent visit to our hotel and that our friendly staff made your stay even more pleasant.
Looking forward to welcoming you back!
The Petousis Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020

Just return from a week stay. It was a wonderful week.Hotel is extremely clean ,safe (very important at this period with coronavirus). Plenty of choice for breakfast and very tasty traditional food.I recommended this hotel 100%

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 121yannisk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVVAS KORNAROS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Petousis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2020

Dear Guest,
So nice you enjoyed your vacation at Petousis Hotel & Suites!
We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us on your recent visit to our hotel.
Looking forward to welcoming you back!
The Petousis Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2020

I had great time, I have been in many vacations but here, I really am impressed by the staff and the cleanliness due to covid whether its the pool or the breakfast.
The restaurant is also outstanding.
Thank you

Date of stay: August 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FinB77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVVAS KORNAROS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Petousis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2020

Dear Guest,
So nice you enjoyed your vacation at Petousis Hotel & Suites!
We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us on your recent visit to our hotel and that our friendly staff made your stay even more pleasant.
Looking forward to welcoming you back!
The Petousis Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2020 via mobile

This hotel exceeded our expectations. When we arrived, the receptionist welcomed us and even arranged for us to check in early (we only had to wait 30min for them to make the room ready). The normal check in time is 15:00 hours, but we could check in at 12:00 hours.

When we got to our room, it was so clean. Not to mention how beautiful the rooms are (the pictures do not do the room justice). We had the Junior Suite, but the rooms with the private pools also seem very nice.

We had to option to choose whether we wanted to get the room cleaned or not. We really like this, since we do not find it necessary to clean the room every day.

Furthermore, the pool is very nice. It is very quiet and there were enough beds and umbrellas to use. Next to this, the food offered at the pool bar is nice for a good price.

The area is quiet. If you walk 10-15min, there are some nice shops. However, for some shopping, Heraklion would be better (15min drive by car). The beach is nearby, around 2-3min walk.

We had breakfast included in the price. The breakfast buffet offered a wide range of foods and drinks. Everything was fresh and of high quality.

The restaurant of the hotel is great! We had dinner here almost every night. High quality foods for a low price.

A small tip would be to improve the wifi in the rooms. It works, but it is slow. Downstairs (at the pool), the wifi is perfect though.

We really enjoyed our stay and we would recommend this hotel to everyone planning on staying in Crete!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lizzdezwart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zacharoula Petousis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Petousis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2020

Dear Lizzdezwart,

Thank you very much for your wonderful comments regarding your satisfaction with our hotel as our first priority is to provide the best customer service and hospitality!!!

We will be happy to have the pleasure of welcoming you once again in the nearest future.
Until then be healthy and happy!

Our best regards,

The Petousis Hotel & Suites Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews