We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
O&B Athens Boutique Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
USD 298*
USD 290*
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 516*
USD 454*
LuxuryCollection
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Areos Hotel(Athens)
USD 119*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 147*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 333*
USD 317*
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 219*
USD 197*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
New Hotel(Athens)
USD 335*
USD 311*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Centrotel Hotel(Athens)(Great Value!)
USD 153*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 161*
USD 152*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 183*
USD 166*
Elvoline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,051)
Filter reviews
2,051 results
Traveller rating
1,496
487
52
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,496
487
52
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflea marketthissio metro stationwelcome drinkside streetbreakfast boxwithin walking distancethe hotel staffjunior suitegreat showerour honeymoonancient agoranever felt unsafesmall hotelstandard roomloved this hotelbreakfast was deliciouswonderful hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,230 - 1,235 of 2,051 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2013

O&B Boutique is a gem in Athens. The central location of this hotel gives you quick and direct access to most of the great things Athens has to offer, great restaurants, central markets, and historic sites. The staff was great, very friendly and accommodating. It felt great to wake up, step out and be in the center of it all, the Arcopolis is literally across the street, the Monastiraki market is only a few blocks away and as soon as you turn the corner you are greeted by a strip of great dining options. I will say that the wifi connection here was spotty, I wish it would have been available more often. Overall the hotel was a great value.

Room Tip: Get a deluxe room, the standard rooms are pretty small. Don't depend on the wifi in this hotel
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DSophiaNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2013

very polite and professional staff, accurate menus on clean and minimalistic ambient! very confortable rooms. very good location, hope to be back again at soon! i will racomande for sure! All the staff is well trained to accomplish all the requests! They all multilingual and motivated! The reception was very ineccepible, and very helpfull! the restaurant was clean and the food , well presented! nice room service, accurate ! very good mention to the waitresses ! Our room, was cosy,nice and confortable. No bad points, well cleaned and all in perfect order!the room was the number18,on the second floor! nice shower room, i cant find any bad point! i will came back again! the price is comnensurate at the standars of this hotel!Very good value!!!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dimoniu1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013

The location, staff, and services are great, one of the best I have ever had. My wife and I had a wonderful time in that hotel, the staff do all what they can to make the stay enjoyable and friendly. They even make sure if we have to leave early before the breakfast serve, they provide the breakfast as take away, to eat on the road. I will definitely stay there again if I chose to visit Athens in the feature.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sameh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2013

Very very good boutique hotel!
In the superiors, super bathroom with xxxl shower!
I really recommend this hotel, for business is in downtown, excellent for tourism!
Nice, minimalist, and fancy.
For sure I will use again this hotel for my next visit in Athens.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Superzix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2013

We found the hotel through tripadvisor and were very happy with our choice. Its location - just 5 minutes' walk from the Agora - could not be better and is not as sanitised as the more upmarket areas (Soho rather than Knightsbridge). My husband Charles - an Hercule Poirot in the making in terms of his fussiness - described the staff as: 'beautifully mannered and helpful to a fault'. Lovely decor and comfortable rooms with all the extras you would expect from a larger hotel (fluffy bathrobes etc).

Eat your heart out, the Grande Bretagne!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Susanne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews