We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay in this very nice sunny flat with...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
clem89754
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay in this very nice sunny flat with rooftop terrasse”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The flat is very nice and sunny, with a lovely rooftop terrasse! The location is great, very close to Nea Smirini neighbourhood (residential but very animated neighbourhood), 15 min from the sea with the tram, and 15 min to the center of Athens. The owner is really nice and very helpful ! I highly recommend this place to stay for a weekend or longer period.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Thank you, Clemence, I hope to welcome you again soon in Athens!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnDk121...
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb sunny Terrace, lovely place”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A lovely, very clean Athenian flat with a superb sunny terrace. We stayed at Alexia’s flat in December and we will definitely be getting back. From the warm welcome with complimentary fruits to the big sunny terrace and the comfy bed, we had an amazing stay. Alexia sent us plenty of tips and recommendations prior to our visit. The tram is 2 mins away and takes 10 mins to get to the Acropolis or 15mins to the seafront. Nea Smirni is a secure and lively neighbourhood: we spent most of our afternoons at the park across the street and on the main square which is full of cafes and restaurants. And there is a small supermarket across the street, very convenient if you need to cook - the kitchen is very well equipped. Thank you for your hospitality and all your great tips!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
Thank you for yor review, we look forward to seeing you again in Athens soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
koussou
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great modern flat near city centre & seafront”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a fantastic time. The flat is very clean, has a big veranda with nice views and is located in a very lively and green Athens neighborhood, close to the centre and the beach (we took the tram, which is just 3 mins from the flat). Alexia was always very responsive to our questions and gave us lots of good tips for our stay. In short, a great stay, we'd go back in a heartbeat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the big veranda
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2016
Thanks, Alexis, I am so happy you had a great time. I hope to welcome you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing