We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun in the sun...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Choeng Mon, Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David K
1 review
“Fun in the sun...”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

What a lovely holiday, really nice house and everything you need on your doorstep, would be back there in a flash..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lydia V
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic house in wonderful development”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We've stayed here a couple of times now and can't get enough of it. You step out into the pool area, so it's on your doorstep. The house is beautiful too - great space, great furnishings and landlord has great local knowledge if you need advice. Some fab places to eat nearby too! Will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josu S
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in November 2016

This is a great place to stay.
Lovely house, great pool, perfect location.
It made our holiday really wonderful and we have already booked to go there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim S
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow just wow”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The title of the post says it all. This place is truly amazing. Thank you so much for letting us stay. We will defiantly be back to stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim K
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantstic location and facilities”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Fantastic location with beach, restaurants, shops and many things to do with a short walk from Villa Zoe. The place itself was very clean and comfortable with a great pool right on the doorstep. We never felt crowded or over looked and had an excellent holiday here for a very reasonable price. We will certainly recommend to friends and return ourselves.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing