We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“How fantastic, beautiful piece of heaven”
other traveller has booked this property
Our flagship room... the extra-spacious Guest MASTER... indulge!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our flagship room... the extra-spacious Guest MASTER... indulge!
Beautiful sunrise - viewed from our pool terrace! The Hideaway Suites v36 entrance welcomes you!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Our flagship room... the extra-spacious Guest MASTER... indulge!
Beautiful sunrise - viewed from our pool terrace!
The Hideaway Suites v36 entrance welcomes you!!
The inviting double-ended bath in the guest MASTER oversized en-suite bathroom!
Panoramic sea vistas from the Guest MASTER private balcony
The Guest KING bedroom & en-suite & extra outside 'Bali' shower beyond
The Guest STUDIO double-entranced ensuite room... with extra outside 'Bali' shower!
Your swimming pool.... sea view and natural salt filtration - NO nasty chlorine!
The Guest TWIN bedroom with en-suite entrance and extra outside 'Bali' shower beyond
The Guest TWIN (>L), Guest KING (>R), and the Gust MASTER above-sweet!
Looking into the Guest TWIN room from the outside terrace area, with the Guest STUDIO beyond
The Guest STUDIO room...and the pathway to Paradise - by night!
View of the complex location, looking onshore from the Gulf of Thailand-we are at the highest point!
Nightime lantern launching on the nearby beach!
The Hideaway Suites' residential Buddha nestled in the garden watching out for our 2 cats!!!
Tasty local cuisine!
Local spa treatments (massage/manicure/pedicure/foot scrub/nail art) can all be arranged for you
Lucky!
Lucky & Coffee!!
New arrival - Toffee... meow..xx
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Choeng Mon, Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Dawn C
Marbella, Andalucía, Spain
2 reviews
“How fantastic, beautiful piece of heaven”
Reviewed 29 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Stayed at the Hideaway suites over New Year and it was absolutely fantastic. Fabulous view from the glorious gardens and infinity pool. Rooms are lovely very well maintained and private, couldn't of asked for more! We would highly recommend the Hideaway suites to anyone who is thinking of going to Koh Samui .

Dawn Craven UK

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: So peaceful and relaxing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Si2004
Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wow and wowed!!!!”
Reviewed 28 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Well where do you start!! The place is 6 stars..the service is second to none..John and staff go to the extreme...and you hardly see them..
They cooked me a Fab meal...as I was on my own Pin Pan great cook...!!
So was treated to a service, which I think they felt sorry for me!!
But will return ..
Johns jokes and anecdotes...well you will smile!! The cats are friendly...the location is perfect..beach ..not far town not far..airport..close but hear very little!!!
As Arnie said' I will be back' !!!
B
X

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GraceXuLu...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It is a amazing place for stay”
Reviewed 12 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The house is like our own house these days. Because we took all the rooms. The pool such a beautiful. We also BBQ there. The people also very very nice. Everything is perfect. We got a wonderful family holiday there.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
franey194...
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Heaven”
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in March 2014

After a year of challenges our family needed time together. We were so blessed to find the The Hideaway. Quiet beautiful and serene. We rented 3 rooms and John so kind as to not rent the 4th so we could have the complex for family only . Beautiful facilities, rooms cleaned daily.advice on car rental, were to eat and any request was meet with "we can help"
Perfection and as a family we so impressed we want to say " thank you so much John"

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Every thing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alsies S
Bangkok
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heaven on Earth”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

What a turn up for the books. Initially we booked into a resort on the beach in Chaweng, but the noise and traffic all became too much for us.
We bumped into the owner of Hide away suites completely by chance at a Yoga lesson.
He told us that he had secluded and quiet accommodation available not far from Chaweng. He took us to show us his "Hide Away Suites" on the way back from our Yoga lesson.
What an eye opener, paradise here on earth. the room was fitted with all conveniences to a 5 star standard and with wonderful sea views to boot.The owner personally played "mine host" and attended to our every need.
Both my wife and myself would recommend Hide Away suites to anyone who was looking for a tranquil location set in beautifully nurtured gardens with luxuriously appointed rooms.
Thanks for everything John we will be back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: peace, quiet, view and general ambiance, gardens.
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing