We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (764)
Filter reviews
764 results
Traveller rating
312
289
92
36
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
289
92
36
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool access room big buddha infinity pool private beach grand deluxe room shuttle service chaweng beach free shuttle rent a scooter jacuzzi bath shuttle buses close to the airport quiet area fisherman's village family mart our honeymoon fantastic stay
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 764 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

On arrival of the hotel we were very impressed- the pool is lovely and right on a small beach
The superior room was very basic not sure what it was meant to be superior too ?! The water pressure was very bad in the shower
The room however was clean and good value for money for being on such a lovely resort
We hired a moped which was 250 baht a day and we had no problems with returning the bike
There was a good selection of food for breakfast we just found on a couple days the food was quite cold and some of the trays were empty
The staff were all friendly and helpful
We would definitely consider staying here again on our return to koh samui ☀️

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank JoJo23b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Beautiful boutique hotel set slightly away from the rest of Koh samui but closer to the Airport and big buddha. Very romantic settings, especially the rooms in which the balcony opens up to the pool. Amazing landscaping near the individual bungalows.Infinity pool near the restaurant is a bit small. The beach adjoining the hotel is not great. Its a tidal beach and not very accessible. Great place for staying but youll have to go elsewhere to have fun in the beach.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ShyamK27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

Beautiful sunset view with delicous Phad Thai and Spinach Cheese Roll. Staffs are friendly. Can sea Big Buddha and landing air plane is very nice view for picture shooting port cave. Swimiming pool is very big.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank saman y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

We visited here for 8 nights in March 2017 and we're a bit jubious as to what to expect as the prices were very competitive on the island. We turned up at 10pm and picked up from the hotel for 400baht which wasn't too bad as we didn't know much about the taxi etc situation. The hotel staff spoke excellent English as well as looking after us to the best of our ability. Room was a standard but clean, spacious and more than enough for the 2 of us. The surrounding gardens were like being in a rainforest most of the time and made the feel of the deva really unique we thought. Breakfast was amazing as well as the happy hours cocktails. Would recommend to any friends and family coming here as it's the peaceful and relaxing holiday location on the island for the price.

****

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Saleem J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

The decor could do with some updating but otherwise a very comfortable place to stay. The pools are very good, location is great not surrounded by other hotels etc.
Staff were very friendly & always had a smile. Breakfast was terrific, sitting by the sea enjoying the view.
A evening drink enjoying the sunset was just as great.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews