We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a fantastic place”
other travellers have booked this property
Community pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Community pool
Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Community pool
Terrace
Livingroom
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bathroom
Second bedroom
Second bathroom
Panoramic view from the terrace
View from the terrace
Children´s playground in the community
Padel tennis court
La Noria Golf
The new promenade from La Cala de Mijas to Cabopino
The beach of La Cala de Mijas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
La Cala de Mijas, Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Chris P
2 reviews
“What a fantastic place”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is the best place we have ever rented on our many stays in La Cala. Its a modern, clean, great location it's a very big apartment with a very large balcony.The owners Sylvia and Ariel made us feel very welcome and did everything to ensure "this was our home" everything was in place to make sure we had a great relaxing time and we can't wait to return. Thank you Sylvia and Ariel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Thank you. You were great guests and we hope to see you soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GreyNomad...
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Brilliant Apartment”
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in September 2015

This is an excellent holiday apartment. Large, clean and comfortable accommodation, very well equipped with everything you need for your holiday. In an excellent location with good secure parking and tidy grounds with a lovely pool. We stayed for over a month and found it to be the best apartment we have rented in Spain.
The owners were very helpful and friendly.
Certainly a 5 star apartment and we would have no hesitation in booking again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2016
Thank you! We very happy that you have had a nice time which is the most important for us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juanus196...
Sant Andreu de Llavaneres, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: La comodidad
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2015
Muchas gracias y esperamos volver a verle.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing