We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
ramiobeid
Da Nang, Vietnam

Family Dinner

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 June 2024via mobile
Fresh restaurant is superb. We had a dinner as a family last night, and we simply had an amazing time. Outdoor seating is amazing by the pool and during day time surely can enjoy the ocean view as well. Fantastic menu, both food and drinks. Flawless service by Ms Phuong who took good care of us. Very lovely welcome as well the second we arrived. Highly recommended and we shall be back again for more.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fusionista FRCR, Guest Services / Front Office at Fusion Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Ramiobeid ,

Wellness greetings from Fusion resort Cam Ranh and thanks so much for trusting Fusion resort Cam Ranh for your holiday. We are glad to heard that you enjoyed your stay at Fusion resort Cam Ranh. Besides, your constructive feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve each and every guest comment.

Next time if you book directly with us, we will offer you the best rate, simply type us here! reservations.frcr@fusionhotelgroup.com

Wishing you a wonderful day and hoping we have pleasure of welcoming you back at Fusion resort Cam Ranh in near future.

Warm Regards,
Fusionista team,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$393
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$393
  • Booking.com
1.8 km from Fusion Resort Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$181
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Movenpick
    AU$181
0.7 km from Fusion Resort Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$727
  • Melia.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
1.1 km from Fusion Resort Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$383
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$383
2.6 km from Fusion Resort Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$458
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.5 km from Fusion Resort Cam Ranh
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$199
  • Radissonhotels.com
    AU$199
0.5 km from Fusion Resort Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$162
  • Expedia.com
    AU$180
4.1 km from Fusion Resort Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotel Website
    AU$281
  • Priceline
  • StayForLong
3.7 km from Fusion Resort Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Wyndham
    AU$191
  • Priceline
2.5 km from Fusion Resort Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Site
    AU$171
  • Booking.com
5.2 km from Fusion Resort Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Cam Hai Dong
Reviews (745)
Filter reviews
745 results
Traveller rating
574
104
37
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
574
104
37
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa treatments per day private pool nha trang cam ranh fresh restaurant spa area daily massages outdoor shower chic suite hideaway villa spa manager the general manager relaxing experience every guest our honeymoon sun loungers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 745 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2024

Making reservations here again for this coming summer reminds me what an amazing experience we had last year. Throughout our stay the resort was as most reviewers describe - the accommodations beautiful, the staff attentive, efficient, gracious. We were there a week and had a good time moving from pool to pool to beach. The place was laid out to maximize the view of the islands far off. It was easy to take the hotel shuttle into Nha Trang, or get a cab to go into Cam Ranh city for dinner. If we had any idea or wish the staff was always helpful with suggestions or actually making it happen. But on the last day they took it to another level. We had a travel mishap and could not take our flight back to Saigon. A team went into overdrive and searched high and low for an overnight bus with beds for our family. I heard them making calls after calls to find a bus with proper beds that is not sold out. After securing our seats, even though we had already checked out, they set us up in a cabana next to the pool and we spent an extra glorious day being pampered. In the evening we were taken to the spa to shower before a staff member drove us to meet the bus. We look forward to coming back this July.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trac V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fusionista FRCR, Guest Services / Front Office at Fusion Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2024

Dear Mr./Ms.Trac V ,

Wellness greetings from Fusion resort Cam Ranh and thanks so much for trusting Fusion resort Cam Ranh for your holiday. We are glad to heard that you enjoyed your stay at Fusion resort Cam Ranh. Besides, your constructive feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve each and every guest comment.

Next time if you book directly with us, we will offer you the best rate, simply type us here! reservations.frcr@fusionhotelgroup.com


Wishing you a wonderful day and hoping we have pleasure of welcoming you back at Fusion resort Cam Ranh in near future.

Warm Regards,
Fusionista team,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2024

My husband and I cannot recommend Fusion Resort in Cam Ranh enough. The facilities were fabulous - the pools, the food and the spa treatments just incredible.

We stayed in a pool villa with ocean view - a real treat even though the resort pools are beautiful and incredibly quiet. The whole resort is designed so well - it never feels busy and you felt relaxed enough to saunter up for your spa treatment in your robe. Unlike some hotels we’ve stayed in where we would feel uncomfortable doing this.

For travellers, make the most of your complimentary spa treatments (husband had never set foot in a spa but loved it and enjoyed them!) and also the anytime breakfast - a great idea. We do love a brekky but don’t always want to eat first thing - particularly if you’ve over-indulged the evening before (and difficult not to when you see Chef Ivan’s menu!)

However, it is the staff who make this resort so very special - Dawid has a wonderful team - in particular Joe - our Fusionista and Schoen who manages the restaurants. Faultless, professional and courteous yet they left us feeling like we were part of their Fusion family!

We rarely return to hotels - we love trying new places - but we will be making an exception for Cam Ranh Fusion - honestly, we didn’t want to leave.

Room tip: Pack light! We didn’t set foot out of the resort!
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank julietmacley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fusionista FRCR, Guest Services / Front Office at Fusion Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2024

Dear Ms. Juliet,

Wellness greetings from Fusion resort Cam Ranh and thanks so much for trusting Fusion resort Cam Ranh for your holiday. We are glad to heard that you enjoyed your stay at Fusion resort Cam Ranh. Besides, your constructive feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve each and every guest comment. Rest assured that we will forward this compliment to our stars, specially Mr. Joe & Ms. Suong.

Next time if you book directly with us, we will offer you the best rate, simply type us here! reservations.frcr@fusionhotelgroup.com


Wishing you a wonderful day and hoping we have pleasure of welcoming you back at Fusion resort Cam Ranh in near future.

Warm Regards,
Fusionista team,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2024

Another extraordinary stay at the Fusion Resort Cam Ranh. The most luxurious resort on the beautiful bay. Nothing beats a private villa, with an expansive lush private garden and pool for romance. The Hideaway Villas are perfect for couples and the Hideaway pool and restaurant are the ultimate is tropical relaxation and sophistication.

The service at the Fusion Cam Ranh is stellar. Staff makes returning and new guests feel like family. A special thank you for the lovely Ms. Natalie for hospitality and attention to detail that have us returning again and again. A special thank you Hoa and Dai at the reception for taking care of every details to make our stay wonderful.

We look forward to many returns and highly recommend that Fusion Cam Ranh.

Room tip: Hideaway villa for romance and privacy.
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TMicahT9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fusionista FRCR, Guest Services / Front Office at Fusion Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2024

Dear Mr. TMicah,

Wellness greetings from Fusion resort Cam Ranh and thanks so much for trusting Fusion resort Cam Ranh for your holiday. We are glad to heard that you enjoyed your stay at Fusion resort Cam Ranh. Besides, your constructive feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve each and every guest comment. Please be assured that your constructive feedback was taken to heart and share to the relevant department, especially Ms. Nathalie.

Wishing you a wonderful day and hoping we have pleasure of welcoming you back at Fusion resort Cam Ranh in near future.

Warm Regards,
Fusionista team,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2024

This is a one of a kind resort, with staff that make it a one of a kind experience. Dai and Nathalie truly went above and beyond to not just take care of us, but make us feel at home.

Incredible luxury with a spacious and relaxed layout. This isn't another high rise hotel. Private villas with individual pools make this truly a unique experience. The larger pools are incredible as well. Beautiful clean beach, delicious food with a expansive breakfast buffet which is included. Wonderful relaxing spa with daily treatment included. Really fun farm with all kinds of animals and fresh foods.

We will absolutely be back to enjoy another relaxing holiday at Fusion. Thank you to all the wonderful staff that made the experience one to remember.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fusionista FRCR, Guest Services / Front Office at Fusion Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2024

Dear Our beloved guest ,

Wellness greetings from Fusion resort Cam Ranh and thanks so much for trusting Fusion resort Cam Ranh for your holiday. We are glad to heard that you enjoyed your stay at Fusion resort Cam Ranh. Besides, your constructive feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve each and every guest comment.

Next time if you book directly with us, we will offer you the best rate, simply type us here! reservations.frcr@fusionhotelgroup.com


Wishing you a wonderful day and hoping we have pleasure of welcoming you back at Fusion resort Cam Ranh in near future.

Warm Regards,
Fusionista team,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2024

A three night stay in an Ocean View Suite which in all honesty was Ocean facing rather than providing an amazing view. It mattered little as the resort is a wonderfully relaxing and aesthetically pleasing experience. The room was well appointed and very comfortable - only gripe were the heavy sliding wooden doors but I can appreciate their practicality. The Villas close to the beach look amazing.

The Spa is exceptional and the main draw for us. Great list of treatments very well organised and highly skilled staff. As good as it gets - it adds massive value to the experience.

The Fresh Restaurant serves a wonderful breakfast, lunch and dinner coupled with a pool next to the beach. Friendly and quick service and a special mention for Duyen and the rest of the team who made our stay so special. The home made ginger beer is superb ! Also found time to swim in the sea which was clean and invigorating. Oh and the farm is a great diversion and a bonus for those taking children.

There is also a large heated pool at the rear of the property with a nearby well equipped gym. The pool deepens to I think it was 1.4 from shallow so caters for all - which was very welcome and a wonderful calming and safe area to relax a few hours.

The shuttle bus to and from Nha Trang was very welcome and added to our stay. Overall a rewarding stay and one we hope to repeat. Without doubt a stand out property on that stretch of beach at Cam Ranh. Highly recommended and special thanks to Nathalie for her diligence and courtesy. We really appreciated the food and drink basket prepared for our road trip to the next destination.

Best wishes to all at Fusion !

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AzzzK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fusionista FRCR, Guest Services / Front Office at Fusion Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2024

Dear Az^> ,

Wellness greetings from Fusion family, we truly thank you for choosing and trusting Fusion resort for your vacation time. And you let a good feedback our properties. Your good feedback is very much value and extremely helpful to us as well as another travelers to choose our Fusion resort for their best destination in Vietnam as well.

It is always a pleasure to hear that we have exceeded guest expectations. We are delighted to read that our dedicated team did such an amazing job in ensuring you had a most enjoyable experience.


Sending you the best,
Fusionista team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews