We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Tiến Minh V

5 above 5 very wonderful

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 June 2024
this is one of my best travelling as i had going to, but i think that you guys need to repared your food cause it has too much lipid and it is not good for our stomach. Your beach was so incredible it was the best beach i had ever go, your staff is one of the best, they are very politeness when they touch to me with a weak power they sorry a lot🥲 they are too kindless. Thank you for this satisfied experience...100 above 100.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hai Le, General Manager at Ana Mandara Cam Ranh, responded to this review
Responded 14 June 2024
Dear Tiến Minh V ,
Thank you very much for staying with us during your recent trip to Cam Ranh and taking time to share your feedback.
It warms our hearts to know that you have enjoyed the overall stay and that our team has been able to meet your expectation.
We also appreciate your honest review of our food quality, we take all guest feedback seriously and are committed to providing the highest level of service. We will use your feedback to identify areas for improvement and ensure that future guests have an exceptional experience
Thank you again for your feedback and hope to welcome you back at Ana Mandara Cam Ranh when your travel brings you to Cam Ranh, Khanh Hoa.
Sincerely,
Ana Mandara Cam Ranh Team

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$457
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
2.0 km from Ana Mandara Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$354
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Trip.com
1.1 km from Ana Mandara Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$536
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Site
  • Booking.com
3.7 km from Ana Mandara Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$182
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Movenpick
    AU$185
4.4 km from Ana Mandara Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$356
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
5.5 km from Ana Mandara Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$853
  • Melia.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
2.5 km from Ana Mandara Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$130
  • Expedia.com
    AU$163
0.5 km from Ana Mandara Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$200
  • Radissonhotels.com
    AU$204
4.1 km from Ana Mandara Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Official Site
    AU$175
  • Trip.com
1.5 km from Ana Mandara Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Wyndham
    AU$195
  • StayForLong
6.1 km from Ana Mandara Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Cam Hai Dong
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
580 results
Traveller rating
528
34
8
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
528
34
8
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful experience wonderful stay family vacation room condition cam ranh private pool nha trang foods facilities kid resort villa vietnam spa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 580 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2024

모벤픽서비스 너무좋아요~^^ 1베드 씨뷰 풀빌라룸 넓고 쾌적해요 체크인할때 풍선이벤트해주고 아이들이 기다리면서 지루하지 않아했어요. 아이들있는 집은 강추예요.Mrs.Haha&Summes 너무 친절해요.
체크인시 앞팀이 체크인시간이 길어져서 지쳐있었는데 vip실로 빼주셔서 아주 편안하게 체크인했어요. 웰컴티도 아주 맛있었어요
Beautiful resort with lots of activities for children and parents as well.

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Relax58214475002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hai Le, General Manager at Ana Mandara Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2024

Dear Relax58214475002,
Greetings from Ana Mandara Cam Ranh.
Your feedback is very tempting and really made our day.
We are very delighted that you and your family enjoyed staying at our resort and strongly recommend it to others.
Hope to have the chance to welcome you and your family back soon!
Warm regards,
Ana Mandara Cam Ranh Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2024

The room was exceptional in fact the resort and staff are amazing.
Our stay was made so friendly and couldn’t have wanted to be waited on more than we were. Food was so fresh and delicious, price is great. Day spa was a beautiful experience thought I was in heaven.

Room tip: Bring a floating bed for pool.
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hai Le, General Manager at Ana Mandara Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2024

Dear Michelle S,
Thank you for taking the time to leave such an incredible feedback.
We're thrilled to know that you have enjoyed the overall stay and that our team has been able to meet your expectations. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and we will be sure to pass your compliments on to the whole team – it will be highly motivating for them!
Thank you for choosing Ana Mandara Cam Ranh Resort for your vacation.
We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for an upcoming stay.
Best regards,
The Ana Mandara Cam Ranh Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2024

We stayed in Ana Mandara Hotel for 10 days and had an absolutely wonderful experience.
The service was at a very high level. Staff were so friendly and always assisted with smiles and warmth.
I would like to thank Ms. Mai Lan and her team for taking care of our food. Since we don't eat pork, she arranged a pork-free meal for us, it made our experience extremely pleasurable.

Also I would like to express special gratitude to Ms. Sue. Throughout our stay, she was always in touch with us regarding any questions. We also had several problems that were successfully resolved by Ms. Sue.
Her professionalism and personalized attention are sample of excellent hospitality ❤️🙏

Thank you so much Ana Mandara team!

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Altysa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hai Le, General Manager at Ana Mandara Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2024

Dear Altysha,

Greetings from Ana Mandara Cam Ranh,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with other travelers!

We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed the overall stay, we strive to provide a beautiful stay for our guests, and your kind words will be shared with Ms. Mai Lan, Ms. Sue and the whole team as this will be highly motivating for us.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort!

Warmest regards,
Ana Mandara Cam Ranh Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2024

ana manand resort: The resort has many trees, polite and friendly staff, and attentive service.
many Korean guests..
I had a good experience here with my family for 5/2024
delicious breakfast. beautiful beach; big room
If I have a chance I will return here

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Wander20962143042
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hai Le, General Manager at Ana Mandara Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2024

Dear Wander20962143042,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Ana Mandara Cam Ranh.
We truly appreciate your recommendation for guests to take some time to relax here. It's wonderful to hear that you wished you could have stayed longer, and we hope to welcome you back for a longer stay in the future!

Once again, thank you for choosing Ana Mandara Cam Ranh and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

Warm regards,

Ana Mandara Cam Ranh Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2024

This is the resort of your dreams! Everything about it is perfect, the room’s space, the tools, the soaps. There’s always a slight fragrance of lemongrass which is so refreshing.
Definitely recommending Ana mandara resort to just chill and relax

Room tip: Let the staff know about any food preferences (vegan/vegetarian) in advance, they’ll make sure you get the best food options
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yarden d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hai Le, General Manager at Ana Mandara Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2024

Dear yarden d,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely feedback.

We're glad to know that you have enjoyed the overall stay and that our team has been able to meet your expectations. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and we will pass your compliment to the whole team members as this will be highly motivating for us

Thank you for choosing our resort as your choice of accommodation for you vacation and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for upcoming stay.

Best regards,
Ana Mandara Cam Ranh Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews