We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jimmy T

Awesome resort with lots of great amenities.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Apr 2023via mobile
Wow, just wow. This is way better than the Wyndham Grand hands down! Their international buffet breakfast is amazing and world class! They have the traditional western breakfast to the Chinese and Vietnamese breakfasts. OMG their three bedroom pool villa i a huge house! They have us a room very close to the beach/main pool and restaurant/bar. I would definitely recommend the Wnydham Garden Resort to all my friends and family. We are definitely coming back to this resort next year. Their staff are very friendly and courteous and made our stay as comfortable and welcoming as possible. Thank you for your excellent customer service.
Date of stay: April 2023
Room Tip: A little inconvenient factor was the fact that they didn’t have a shuttle bus to take us to Na...
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management team of Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Resort, responded to this review
Responded 2 June 2023
Xin chào Jimmy,
Thank for choosing us during your relaxation trip in Cam Ranh. We're encouraged when receiving your good words about our resort and staff as well as customer service quality. We hope you'll come back soon and we'll bring you memorable experience.
Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Management.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$375
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$354
  • Vio.com
    AU$294
  • Hotels.com
    AU$366
0.7 km from Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$460
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
2.5 km from Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$181
No prepayment needed
  • Movenpick
    AU$183
  • Hotels.com
    AU$179
  • Expedia.com
    AU$183
1.8 km from Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$389
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    AU$369
  • Agoda.com
    AU$293
  • Hotels.com
    AU$349
5.1 km from Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$200
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$202
  • Hotels.com
    AU$197
  • Priceline
    AU$197
2.0 km from Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$417
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$385
  • Agoda.com
    AU$333
  • Priceline
    AU$354
8.1 km from Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$258
  • Hotel Website
    AU$257
  • Vio.com
    AU$210
  • Priceline
    AU$301
6.1 km from Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Dạo quanh trong khuôn viên
AU$552
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Trip.com
    AU$260
  • Agoda.com
    AU$218
  • Booking.com
0.2 km from Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Resort
AU$254
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$259
  • Official Site
    AU$214
  • Trip.com
    AU$254
7.6 km from Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$1,069
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,084
  • Melia.com
    AU$898
  • Trip.com
    AU$1,090
3.6 km from Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Cam Hai Dong
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
175
6
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
175
6
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews children love rooms are clean beautiful beach swimming pool cam ranh near future beachfront villa seafood nha trang teams facilities gym resort vietnam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2023

This has been one of the best holidays we have ever had. It is a beautiful hotel, excellent service from Front office staff, all the staff were outstanding, making you feel special and more than just a guest at the resort and are so attentive and very accommodating to any guest' needs. I have the most amazing sea food dishes here as well. The pools are so clean & big for everyone to enjoy. An absolutely wonderful resort and would highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: March 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank minhtuanguyen80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management team of Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2023

Xin chào Minh Tuấn,
Thank for choosing us during your relaxation trip in Cam Ranh. We're encouraged to receive your good words about our resort and staff as well as service quality. We hope you'll come back soon during summer we'll bring you memorable experience.
Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2022

I came here on this summer and I was stay at a beach front villa. I overwhelmed by this big swimming, nice and peace beach. The restaurant also served all day dining with free breakfast, luch and diner by select with realy fresh seafood, wonderful taste. I will plan to visit again on this spring.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 327huynha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management team of Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2022

Xin chào,

First of all, on behalf of Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh, we are honored to welcome you and your family to come and experience our services during summer.
We appreciate your good reviews for the Resort, it is a great encouragement for us to maintain and improve our services.
Once again, thank you and look forward to serving you again in Tet. Please contact us for good promotion for loyal customers.

Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Manager Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2022

So beautiful Ocean in Cam Ranh Viet Nam. I'll Come back. Villas with 3 bedroom and Swimming Pool so cute. I so amazing with large Swimming pool 1260 m2. Blue Ocean and great service. Greats. I will come back again with my friend.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stevendo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management team of Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2022

Xin chào Steven,

First of all, on behalf of Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh, we are honored to welcome you and your family to come and experience our services.
We appreciate your good reviews for the Resort, it is a great encouragement for us to maintain and improve our services.
Once again, thank you and look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Manager Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2022

The resort so beautyful. i have five day ralex with my friend on tomorow. A common point of all villas here is that they all have a sea view and have a separate swimming pool, garden and entertainment area to meet a comfortable and convenient resort space. comfort for you. Some every thing so good. i will comback Wyndyham Graden when i come Cam Ranh Nha Trang.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vuong V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management team of Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2022

Xin chào Vương,

First of all, on behalf of Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh, we are very pleased and honored to welcome you and your loved ones to come and experience the service of the Resort.
We appreciate your good reviews for the Resort, it is a great encouragement for us to maintain and improve our services.
Once again, thank you and look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Manager Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2022

I've experientced you should try one time. Villas was fulled furnished, mennities such as: restaurant, gym, spa, seafood was very fresh, the beach was very clean and beautiful. That was the amazing trip with my friends. Thanks Wyndham Garden alot, i'll come back again.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tuonguyenbui
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management team of Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2022

Dear Bui Tuong Uyen,
First of all, we thank so much for choosing our Resort and experience our services. We also thank for your good words about our villas, beach, spa as well as foods and beverage services. We'll try our best to maintain and improve our resort and we wish to welcome you again soon in Cam Ranh.
Wyndham Garden Cam Ranh Manager Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews