We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Miko

Wonderful trip to Nha Trang

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 weeks ago
Everything was awesome. The staff were so kind to us which made us feel comfortable a lot while staying here. We love this resort and will certainly come back ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alma Resort, Other at Alma Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this review
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Ms/Mr Miko,

It is always a delight to know that we have provided our guests with exceptional service. Thank you for staying with us and do let us know if you plan to visit again!

Kind Regard,
Mi Tran (Ms.)
Assistant Operation Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$853
  • Hotels.com
1.5 km from Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
3.1 km from Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
1.6 km from Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Movenpick
    AU$190
  • Priceline
3.3 km from Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$196
  • Booking.com
3.1 km from Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Site
    AU$326
  • Priceline
2.6 km from Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    AU$384
  • Booking.com
5.1 km from Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$421
  • Agoda.com
6.0 km from Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • StayForLong
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$415
3.1 km from Alma Resort Cam Ranh
View more hotels in Cam Hai Dong
Reviews (1,200)
Filter reviews
1,200 results
Traveller rating
1,127
43
11
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,127
43
11
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park food court youth club la casa american bar science museum kim chi le spa bao family trip swimming pool room condition mini golf nice trip seafood cam ranh nha trang
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,200 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2024

Clean facilities and beautiful food. The massage in the resort was precise and good 🇳🇦😄😄😄😄😄😄 Hygiene condition is...There's a case where the pillow cover smells sour😅😂😒😂😅😂 Overall. Other than that, it was fine😁😁😁😁😁

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 유지 이
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alma Resort, Other at Alma Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ms/Mr 유지 이,

Thank you for sharing your valuable review of Alma Resort. It’s a pleasure to know you and your family had a memorable holiday with us. We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed the resort facilities and beautiful food. Your suggestion has been shared with the relevant departments to improve our service in the future. We wish you a good health and look forward to welcoming you back to Alma Resort Cam Ranh soon.

Best Regard,
Mi Tran (Ms.)
Assistant Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2024

Of all the accommodations I stayed in Nha Trang, Alma Resort was the best. There was a separate adult pool, so it was nice to relax, and the breakfast was decent. I plan to visit again next time. In particular, the bright smile of the room service staff made me feel good. I don't know your name, but I want to say thank you again.

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank J2639VG_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alma Resort, Other at Alma Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ms/Mr Chiho Yoon,

Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review of your stay. We are happy to hear that our team and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regard,
Mi Tran (Ms.)
Assistant Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2024

Interior and room space is more bigger than I think. And all employees are very hospitable. 수영장과 조경이 매우 아름답습니다. 계단식으로 나열된 수영장은 보기에도 아름답고 깊이도 유아용 깊이, 어른용 깊은 깊이가 있어서 수영하기 좋아요. 어린이도 어른도 모두 만족시킬수있는 리조트예요. 워터파크도 잘되어있습니다. 직원분들은 모두 매우 친절해서 머무는 동안 마음이 편안했습니다. 이번엔 배우자와 왔는데 다음번엔 부모님도 모시고 오려고합니다.

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 116hjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alma Resort, Other at Alma Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ms/Mr 166hjr,

Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review of your stay. We are happy to hear that our team and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm Regard,
Mi Tran (Ms.)
Assistant Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2024

Alma resort was a great choice for a trip with 5 and 6-year-olds kids.
There was a little problem with double booking on the day I checked in, but the next day, a Korean staff came to me and I was able to communicate smoothly, and I was impressed by his kindness to pay even a little more attention.
restaurants in the resort were generally good. Water parks would be nice if water quality was improved.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 김가영 김
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alma Resort, Other at Alma Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2024

Dear Ms/Mr 김가영 김,

We are glad to read of your wonderful experience with us. We take pride in our service and hospitality and are delighted you would want to experience it again. Do let us know when you plan your return visit.

Best Regard,
Mi Tran (Ms.)
Assistant Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2024

The best experience ever
Good pool, Waterpark, golf, scene, service and food. There are 12 separated pools and pool bar. Not so crowded and private to enjoy. Booby is easy to use and comfortable to communicate with the driver. Easy to move to the down city but the resort doesn't have free service to the city.
I will come back soon.

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EunJi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alma Resort, Other at Alma Resort Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2024

Dear Ms/Mr EunJi,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to hear that we were able to make your holiday get-together memorable. Hopefully, we can welcome you and your family back soon for more unforgettable moments!

Warm Regard,
Mi Tran (Ms.)
Assistant Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews