We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,210)
Filter reviews
4,210 results
Traveller rating
1,547
1,906
540
138
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,547
1,906
540
138
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree bottles of waterstylish hotelwafflesbotanical gardensbotanique metro stationrooms are spaciouscoffee machinetram stopcity centrebar restaurantminute walkthe grand placepublic transportbreakfast roombusiness tripfree internetgare du
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 4,210 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Spacious rooms, bit slow service @ reception, resulting in waiting line on check in and check out.
Friendly staff
Breakfast nice, although very limited capacity on coffee.... in the morning, you don;t want to queue up for 10 minutes to get a coffee ! :-)

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 612kathyt2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLOOMBrussels, Manager at NH Brussels Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Thanks a lot for letting us know! We will take into account all your comments to continue improving our customer service. We will be happy to welcome you again and meet your expectations about Hotel BLOOM! Hope to see you soon :-) Have a nice day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

I just stayed here for 2 night felt great place for stay. The room has great size where 3people's easily accommodate.
The breakfast was great and sufficient and staff was very nice and help for helping about the transportation near by area

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Rosy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLOOMBrussels, Manager at NH Brussels Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thanks a lot Rosy for your feedback! it's nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We will be happy to see you soon at Hotel BLOOM! Have a nice day :-) Bloomy regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

This hotel was booked for me by someone else but I wasn't disappointed. Reception staff were friendly, helpful and fast. Room was quite large and had everything I needed. Bathroom also good. Breakfast was good with plenty of choices. There was a 1960's VW camper van with the rear cut away serving waffles and it was parked in the restaurant. There were usually taxis waiting outside. From the airport to the Bloom cost 40 €.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank NorthSimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLOOMBrussels, Manager at NH Brussels Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Thanks Simon for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay :-) We will be glad to welcome you again at Hotel BLOOM! Bloomy regards ;-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

Visited this as part of a business trip and the hotel is very good indeed. The receptionists were exceptional and arranged a late check out for me. Evening meal was simple but very good, and quite reasonably priced and of course excellent beer. Room had unique art on the walls - very different.

No hesitation to recommend or return.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLOOMBrussels, Manager at NH Brussels Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Cool David! It's nice to hear that you were happy during your stay with us and that you liked the concept of Hotel BLOOM! We will be glad to see you again at Hotel BLOOM! :-) Bloomy regards and have a nice day :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

+ Nice view from my room.
+ Willing and helpful personel.
+ Nice gym, and breakfast.
- Value-over-money slightly below the average (ie: overpriced services).
- Nice unique artistics themes in each room, but apart from this, you will deal with old non-renovated room with old aesthetic. Consequently, non perfectly clean walls, bath, carpets, chairs.
- The worst thing was the old mattress where someone could feel the metallic suspensions of it.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Antonios A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLOOMBrussels, Manager at NH Brussels Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Thank you very much for taking your tome for your feedback! We are happy to know that you liked Hotel BLOOM! However, we are sorry that we didn't meet your expectations in some aspects. We will work hard on it, thanks for letting us know! We will be glad to welcome you again :-) Have a nice day, bloomy regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews