We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Porto! Great flat!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
There is a sofa-bed and eating table for 6. You have Free Internet, Cable TV and DVD player (movies as well)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
84 reviews
Living Room
There is a sofa-bed and eating table for 6.
You have Free Internet, Cable TV and DVD player (movies as well)
The bedroom with double bed is right next the living room.
The double bed has 140cm x 200 cm.
The double bed has 140cm x 200 cm.
You have Free Internet, Cable TV and DVD player (movies as well)
You can use the stools for extra people on the eating table.
You will find two guidebooks: one about Porto and another about Portugal.
Eating table
Large Living Room
Balcony with super cool view!
Very nice view to the garden as well!
Large Living Room
The second bedroom has 2 single beds (80cm x 200cm)
The second bedroom has 2 single beds (80cm x 200cm)
Entrance
Entrance
Kitchen and Bathroom
The lavatory is separated from the shower/toilet area by a door.
The lavatory is separated from the shower/toilet area by a door.
Fully equipped kitchen including coffee machine, boiler, toaster and squeezer.
Fully equipped kitchen including coffee machine, boiler, toaster and squeezer.
There is a laundry with a washing machine next to the kitchen.
The apartment is in the yellow building (the one with the open windows).
The apartment is in the yellow building (the one with the open windows).
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Porto, Porto District, Northern Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Teddy_wei
1 review
“Porto! Great flat!!!”
Reviewed 12 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Amazing flat!!! Quite close to everything like 8-10 min walking from aliados and 1 min from clerigo's tower... The flat was clean... Peaceful. We enjoyed a lot being there. Raul is an amazing host He was always available and very helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarielleB...
Spijkenisse, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Bright, colourful and spacious apartment with a fantastic location.”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Raul is a very friendly and welcoming host. He gave us a lot of nice tips for things to do in Porto. The apartment is bright, colourful and spacious and the location is the best! All the main attractions are within walking distance and the atmosphere of the neighbourhood is great. There are two lovely bakeries just across the street, so you can enjoy fresh buns and pastries on your own balcony. We enjoyed coming back at the apartment after a day in Porto and we really felt at home. We would definitely recommend Rauls place and the city of Porto.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment is bright, colourful and spacious
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ssimison
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great location and very well equipped apartment.
They left lots of useful information and tips of where to visit & where to eat locally. We were very impressed with our hosts.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ppriet0
Portland, Maine
1 review
“Great two-bedroom in Porto”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Raul was out of town, but sent his parents and an English-speaking cousin to welcome us, and also left us a long personal note with detailed information about the apartment, places to eat in the neighborhood, etc. I truly felt like he cared about his visitors and would have been fine with our calling him about anything, though as it turned out, we didn't need to. We were a party of 4, we all felt that Porto was a highlight of our 17-day trip, and I think part of that was that this was a great place to stay - convenient, well-appointed, and welcoming."

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowdyMIT
Madrid, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A perfect place to rest, relax and recharge”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Raul was incredibly generous in taking the time to help my folks with their luggage (I arrived a few hours later), showing them how everything worked in the apartment (very straight forward); and recommending places to visit (all of his recommendations were excellent). After walking all over the amazing city of Porto, Raul's place was a perfect place for the 4 of us to return to, rest, relax and recharge. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing