We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
all equipped kitchen
Balkony exit from the kitchen
balkony coveres in 60´tiles
stereo in the living room
living room with balkony exit
corridor details
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Porto, Porto District, Northern Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
RaquelN53...
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We were the first persons staying at that apartment and it was our first time in Porto.. was perfect!
The house is near the city center, we could go walking there! The heaters were the best :p and the apartment is't just the perfect sise! The light is't perfect and they give you, at the apartment, all the things that you might need on there!
Was the most perfect romantic vacations ever and we staid with the ideia of lieve Lisbon to go to Porto live, we hope!
If you choose them, you don't gonna regret!
Miss you gays!! Kisses*

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Hey Raquel! So good to hear from you! You were our best first guests and you know what...you guys need to come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Filiz29
Cologne, Germany
1 review
“Lovely Appartement”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed in Julia and Diogos appartment for a long weekend and really enjoyed it. The house is just some minutes walking to the center. We had everything we needed,even tea and coffee.The special tips for sightseeing and restaurants were great. We would love to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nasheeka...
1 review
“Wonderfu, cozy stay”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Wonderful place just a short walk to downtown, delicious neighborhood restaurants and bakeries. Julia and Diogo were very welcoming and helpful, pointing us in all the best directions, which helped make our stay perfect. The flat is cozy and perfectly arranged with a lovely balcony. Will definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
Thank you, it was a pleasure meeting you and we are very sure to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JudithS22...
1 review
“perfect stylish appartement for a city trip”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great apartment! Stylish, clean and comes with all amenities you need for a pleasant stay in the beautiful city of Porto. Hosted by a nice couple who are most willing to help with local knowledge and tips for hidden gems in and around Porto. We will visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
Thank you, Judith! We are looking forward to see you soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wheredohu...
The Hague, The Netherlands
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
Muito obregado, thank you very much, Hugo! It was a pleasure meeting you. See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing