We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!”

Review of OportoBatalha

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Porto, Porto District, Northern Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
ahmar2017
Lisbon, Portugal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great stay in Porto, thanks to Bruno's hospitality and great tips.
The comuications before and during our stay went smoothly, the appartment is well located and had everything we needed for our time there.
Next time we return to Porto, we will definetly contact Bruno again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piotrek P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect, not only for 3 year olds”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great place if you travel with a child (and a stroller - the building has an elevator). Nice, bright apartment ideally located close to all these places which are worth to go and easy connection to the more distant. Bruno (the owner) is a nice guy, he told us a great diner with excellent local cuisine. Ask him about it necessarily. We'll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bruno mig...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellente”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you so much for everything. An amazing place and good communication. Bruno was always there and answer all the questions quickly. The apartment is in a good location and clean. We will definitely choose this apartment again when we go to Porto. Thanks a lot Bruno.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edgar B
Lisbon, Portugal
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing