We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Apartment door.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Apartment door.
View from the Apartment door. Kitchen detail
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
View from the Apartment door.
View from the Apartment door.
Kitchen detail
Kitchen with sitting area for meals
Nespresso Coffee Machine with pods
Bedroom - comfortable king bed
Bedroom - decoration detail - bedside table and mirror
Bedroom
Bedroom with baby cot (optional)
Baby cot - optional
Way to bedroom
Living room - Smart TV
Living room with sofa bed (comfortable for two)
Living room with Smart TV
Sofa bed - decoration detail.
Sofa bed in the living room
Living room - decoration detail
Bathroom, shower in the back of mirror
Relaxing area under on the lower level of the apartment, next to the kitchen.
Hall of the apartment (2nd floor), elevator on the left
Back door of our building
Back door of our building
View from our window up the street - The apartment in in the back of the building.
View from our window up the street - The apartment in in the back of the building.
Entrance of the building - front door.
Front door of our building (on the right)
Front facade of our building
Another view of the building
Our neighbourhood.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Porto, Porto District, Northern Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Zsuzsanna...
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Our staying was amazing! Teresa and Miguel were perfect host! Their apartment so fantastic, beautiful,very clean, very well equipped and so so smart. Exactly everything looks like the picture. We really enjoy our staying. Teresa and Miguel so so helpful, we can count on them everything. Their apartment is in the best place in Porto. On walk we can reach every points of interest, and naturally the beautiful river….Douro :) They help us to discover many fantastic restaurants and bars. We decided to return in next spring and we will choose them again. If you want to feel like at home than choose them :) Zsolti and Zsuzsi

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2016
Thank you so much! We love our city very much and were delighted to be able to share it a little bit with you. Thank you so much for coming, we hope to see you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samuel V
1 review
“Lovely home in the heart of Porto”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Janika's apartment is lovely, confortable and has everything you could ever need, it is also perfectly clean and well located right in the very center of Porto. Teresa and Miguel are amazing hosts, when we first came she received us with a smile and she spent her time on sitting with us and explain what to do in Porto. She gave us lots of tips and useful recommendations to enjoy the city those days. They have been available for anything we needed during our stay. We personally think that finding hospitable people that also are in love of their city is very difficult and it is definitely what makes the difference between a simple trip and a wonderful experience. That is something we really appreciate.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2016
Thanks for such sweet words! It means a lot to us that you loved our city too, and it's a privilege to help you do it. Also enjoyed very much meeting you, and we hope you can come again! Or maybe us in Valencia? Cheers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martina18...
Moana, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Muchísimas gracias Martina, eres super simpática! Ha sido un placer conocerte y a tu familia. Esperamos que vuelvan muy pronto! :))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ouitabix
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2018
Merci beaucoup pour cet review détaillé, nous sommes très flattés! Ce fut un plaisir, nous espérons que vous pourrez bientôt revenir!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
planetcar...
Madrid, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Muchas, muchas gracias! Nosotros somos muy afortunados por recibir-te! Esperamos que vuelvas muy pronto: intentaremos superar-lo! ;))))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing