We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect and comfort attic”
other traveller has booked this property
living room with balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room with balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
living room with balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Braga, Braga District, Northern Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Xixi C
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect and comfort attic”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great and large apartment with full-equiped kitchen for 6 people. The owner was very kind and provided us with all we needed. Beds are really comfort :).

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review
I hope someday you come back.
I will be most pleased to host you again.
best regards
Marta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
humbertoc...
Lisbon, Portugal
2 reviews
“Beautiful apartment, perfect choice!”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Excellent apartment, comfortable, have all the amenities you need. Marta gave us a very warm welcome. She really cares that you have a great time in Braga and helps you with anything you need. The location was excellent. Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMENTARY.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hidrorada...
Barcelona, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent experience”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartement is in a great location and the views are great. nearby there is a large supermarket that we used to buy everything we needed, although Marta left us spices, sugar, coffee, tea and cookies!
Marta was a great host. She was very flexible with our arrival and departure times and gave us some great tips about the city, as well as directions to major sightseeing spots and a great tip about visiting Bom Jesus which is a must see! We called her about a minor issue during our stay and she was extremely responsive even though it was early in the morning, and we managed to get it resolved instantly. The apartment is lovely and modern. It was beautifully decorated and all the details were taken care of. The free wi-fi was great, and having two bathrooms was a godsend for a group of 5. The beds were comfortable and cozy. It's in a quiet area outside of the city but it's just a 10-minute walk from the center. There's parking available on the street right outside as well as a garage.
the apartement is very well eqquiped and we really loved it. we will come back for sure.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
hello francisc
It was a great pleasure to have you as guests.
I hope to have you and your family as my guests again in the future.
best wishes
marta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocio R
1 review
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
Gracias por su comentarioSra Rocio.
sera un gusto volver a tenerlos como huespedes!
un saludo
marta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 94
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing