We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our home in Israel”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Main Bathroom
Master bathroom
Kids BR #1
The hall to the bedrooms
KIds BR #2
Dining table for 8
Kids BR #1
Kids BR #1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ra'anana, Central District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marcelo B
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Our home in Israel”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Before doing Alyah, Raanana Luxury Apartments was our home in Israel.
Galit, thanks a lot , every time you made our vacations wonderful!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
Thank you Marcelo and Karen ! it was a pleasure to know you and your wonderful family !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rmkrevitz
Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great apartment stay!”
Reviewed 27 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014

This is a lovely apartment! The place is spacious, comfortable, immaculate and located on a great street in Ra'anana. Even though we could not get our large rental van into the parking spaces allocated for this unit, we parked on the street and fed the meter until the free overnight parking kicked in so that was not an issue. The beds were comfortable and everything we needed was provided. Galit, the owner, stopped over to welcome us and answer any questions we had. My only gripe would be the electric bill upon checkout. We had trouble understanding the heating system and had a huge electric bill on checkout. Make sure you use the heat and hot water sparingly!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raanana
Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ra'ananna
Reviewed 11 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 3 June 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing