We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
39
83
64
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
83
64
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice location clean place wonderful view breakfast room is yogurt walking distance ferry floor troia harbour beaches lisbon wifi
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2018

A beautifully renovated hotel worth staying and we enjoyed our first stay. Went to Lisbon overnight and came back for another night in this hotel, this time it happened on a Saturday. I requested for a room in the upper level and we were given a nice corner room overlooking the Atlantic on the 5th floor. Few minutes after 10 PM music started playing in the park in the front which i find disturbing. It lasted until 12 PM and has affected my sleep. If you don't mind the noise then that is fine or maybe a room at the back could not be as noisy or stay on a weekend.

Room Tip: If you don't like noise after 10PM don't stay on a Saturday as the music in the park is disturbing.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ilongga_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Excellent room, but if you go ask for a room at the front. The higher the better for the view. No owned parking but enough close by. Breakfast excellent. Lactose free milk and yogurt is not what you often see in hotels. Low calorie section, fruits.
But how can it be with Brazil as their old colony that the coffee is terrible. First morning watery and the second morning burnt.
Also the coffee from the coffee machine awful. Staff and front desk very helpful, checkin and out quick.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Niels-Fernanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Hello .. I am writing this review as I am on location .. Registering was simple and easy .. employees are hard workers .. this is a clean place .. They have a bar .. Rooms are spacious .. Recommend .. Nois sommes SLL (sur Les lieux) a l'instant .. pendant 2 nuits .. Les employes au comptoir d'acceuil sont faciles a traité avec .. endroit propre .. Je Recommend cette Emplacement

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sue P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

I think a little overpriced for the service, we got problems with the booking when we come in, after the room was not that well clean as is suppose to be, the pillows are dirty, the blankets are not that well clean aswell and got some holes on the sides, the breakfast was a regular breakfast nothing special. So for 4 stars and the price I think they can be much better, maybe the price is for the location because was the only thing I like in this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank António d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

This is a lovely hotel and well situated.
Surrounded by good restaurants and lovely shops.
The breakfast terrace has a wonderful view. And breakfast is varied and tasty.
Hotel is clean and comfortable
Only thing lacking is tea and coffee making in the room. And an iron.

Staff are wonderful.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jackie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews