We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice accommodation, highly recommend!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Polish first
Portuguese first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
beatrice1...
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very nice accommodation, highly recommend!”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had no idea of where to stay in Lisbon and some friends recommended Flattered Apartments. My daughter and I were very pleased with the location, the apartment itself, and especially the level of service. Everyone went out of their way to make certain we were comfortable, oriented to the neighborhood, and had everything we needed in order to have a pleasant stay. The attention to detail was excellent. I highly recommend Flattered Apartments.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreamer55...
1 review
“Satisfied”
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

All ok, very satisfied, very correct attention and good reception. Parking nearby, spacious rooms and very comfortable beds, heating in all rooms, very clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joeabreu8
Hayward, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I highly recommend this apartment. We were not only greeted well, but they helped us with the bags and had a bottle of Porto wine to toast our stay. They also had a few magazines and other printed materials with the events in the area. I thought all these were nice touches. This was the first time I rented an apartment and didn't expect this kind of service.

I rented a couple more apartments on this trip and the service was good, but not as good as this.

The apartment was clean and very nice. Very well kept up. It also had a washing machine, which was very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luke O
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment with great connections”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here on business with 2 other colleagues last week. This apartment is well located in the city and right next to a metro if you need to get anywhere else.The owners welcomed us really warmly with port & a cake. The attention to detail was nice, for example shampoo included and extra towels. The internet was FAST which was exactly what what we needed, the beds comfortable and the shower powerful. Definitely would recommend if you need an extended stay in the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great wifi & water pressure
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bertrand...
Bondues, France
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent family holidays”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It's a clean and fully equipped appartement, but it is more for 6 than 7 adult persons.
The living room and the individual rooms are small.
Very close to the metro and supermarkets.
A very good and complete welcome by Diego (Porto & cake).
We have spent a really good stay in Lisbon !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beds quality and kitchen equipments
Liked least: rooms and living room size
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing