We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location - immaculate with everything you...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
CM50
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great location - immaculate with everything you need”
Reviewed 18 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Stayed here for a short break in February. The accommodation is well located, on the second floor in a quiet street near the Metro. Clean and well equipped, a good size for two or more. Although compact it has two shower rooms/wcs, which makes it ideal for sharing. Very comfy double bed! Would recommend! Very welcoming hosts.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
durst234
Madrid, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great appartement”
Reviewed 31 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed there for 4 nights (I and my girlfriend) we are from Spain, and it´s a great appartament. very modern, near to downtown (10-15min by walk) and not noisy. It´s not for old people because of the stairs it has but besides that the appartement is great. I sincerely recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ach003
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The best place to stay in Lisbon”
Reviewed 25 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I cannot speak more highly of this apartment and the hosts, Rita and Miguel. The apartment was located just minutes from the city centre and public transport, and was perfectly setup. It was truly a home away from home with everything you need, including information on all the best places to visit. Rita and Miguel were most helpful and always available. I truly recommend this as the place to stay.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GWomanSco...
Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect home from home in prime location”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We chose the new and larger apartment on floors 2 and 3 this time, having really enjoyed our stay in the smaller studio apartment on floor 1 last year. It gave us more space and more sun and was just fantastic. The apartment is spotlessly clean, the amenities are excellent and Rita is a first class host who even remembered how much we enjoyed good black coffee last year and arranged for plentiful supplies for the coffee maker this year. It's a friendly area and the guy in the local shop immediately recognised us from last year which was nice. Cooking facilities were very good so we made dinner in the apartment a couple of nights but there are several excellent local restaurants - we avoided the touristy ones where they accost you as you walk by and did our own research. Two very good local ones we tried are Stanislav (excellent Russian food) and Quermesse (Portuguese) both of which are a very short walk from the apartment and were rated at 10 and 15 on TripAdvisor out of the 2,275 in Lisbon when we were there. We love the location and walked a lot. You see so much more that way. We plan to return next year for our third visit and can recommend both apartments 100%.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - couldn't fault it
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhodri J
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“fantastic Portugese place!!”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

What an amazing flat! high quality and very comfortable. beautifully decorated and finished to a very high spec. The flat was in a perfect location in the city centre yet was very quite at night, we slept well. The flat was very easy to find, and the directions Rita and Miguel(the owners) provided were easy to follow.
If/when we visit Lisbon again we will definitely try to book this flat again. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the flat was incredible value for money!!!
Without a doubt we would recommend this flat to all our friends and family if they were planning on visiting Lisbon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, style accessibility to the city centre
Liked least: no negatives with thi flat
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing