We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 132
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
USD 139
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
USD 121
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 139
Official HotelUSD 143
eDreamsUSD 132
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,976)
Filter reviews
1,976 results
Traveller rating
1,588
346
35
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,588
346
35
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jet pool free port heritage room molton brown toiletries until noon boutique hotel complimentary tea lovely hotel perfect location huge bathroom corner room small pool side street good size main avenue great boutique fifth floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 1,976 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2019

Just back from staying at this hotel and I can definitely recommend it. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Reception/ concierge were all extremely helpful, giving recommendations on places to eat, sight seeing and ordering taxis. The hotel is on a nice tree lined street and is within walking distance of the sights, squares and castle. Good selection of teas and coffee available at all times in seated area. We are hoping to return.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MemmaM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2019 via mobile

This hotel is well- situated on the beautiful Avenida da Liberdade,28, Lisbon. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the hotel reception staff. They were so helpful, and explained that , at the comfortable bar, we could make tea or coffee, 24 hours per day. Also , there were lovely biscuits, Portuguese Tarts, and , even Port . So, we were happy to relax with a cuppa, before we headed out to see the sights .
Our room is gorgeous, with balcony , spacious bathroom.
Gréât place , and friendly staff.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Stockton_touring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2019 via mobile

Fabulous room, clean, central location, breakfast with very good options, staff very professional, recommendations to visit lisbon by tuktuk.
Parking in front of the hotel very expensive, but we pay the main avenue location.

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank MoccasJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for one night and were sad we couldn’t stay longer. The staff were incredibly helpful, booking a dinner reservation for us and making us feel very welcomed. The lobby is a great place to relax, the refreshments are great. The room was so charming. We were in room 41 overlooking the avenue. We would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Billie Sue C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2019 via mobile

We loved this hotel. Very helpful staff. I love to have a frozen water bottle and the staff would put my bottle in their freezer every morning. I would definitely stay there again. Superb location. Easy walking to Lisbon attractions. Enjoyed the selection at breakfast time.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kathleen111552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews