We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 88
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Expedia.com
USD 88
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
FindHotel
USD 76
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 88
PricelineUSD 93
eDreamsUSD 88
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,325)
Filter reviews
1,325 results
Traveller rating
169
456
437
170
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
169
456
437
170
93
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 1,325 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2016

We spent three great nights at this modern hotel which is located very near to Vasco da Gama Shopping Centre and other great entertainment venues by the river. The buffet breakfast and dinner were great. The room was cosy and very large and all areas very clean. We stayed on the 13th floor and had a marvelous view of the wonderful Vasco da Gama bridge and river. The staff were very helpful. A/c was perfect but during the night it seemed that the cool air decreased from a central control room.The only problem was that currently they were servicing the lifts and we had to wait longer to get down. Those who were interested in arts could enjoy sundry art pictures and sculptures which were on sale. We do recommend this hotel. Keep it up!!!

Room tip: If you choose the upper floors you can have a marvelous view of the river and bridge.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gaetano A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Located in the expo site it is surrounded by modern buildings which was not to my liking but once lived in it became less annoying.The room was exceptionally clean and service was efficient adding to this a good buffet breakfast and dinner I enjoyed this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Saviour C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Spent 7 nights at this hotel in August.
Honestly overall this hotel needs some refurbishment. Receptionists at first weren't that responsive when I wanted to change my first room they gave me on the 3rd floor because the AC wasn't working. Then after 3/4 times of nagging they finally gave me another room (on the 9th floor) which was much better and had the AC always on. Had a lovely view of Vasco da Gama bridge though.
Breakfasts were always good and staff at the hotel restaurant were always courteous and nice- ask for one of the waiters- Marco who was the best !
The major downside thing of this hotel is the fact that it's not central- intact when we had to go to the 'old' city of Lisbon it took us about 15mins by taxi to arrive but the taxis are not expensive- about 10-12 euros per trip.
I gave this hotel 3 out of 5 because of the first hiccups with my room and because it needs some refurbishment and the proximity from the city centre, otherwise it was ok.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RosanneBugeja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Stayed only for one night but can't stress enough what a good experience that was. The hotel is very modern, the rooms are stunning and the service is outstanding. Perfect hotel for holidays or business meetings.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FabianaFCosta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews