We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, centrally located”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JJWood
Sonoma, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment, centrally located”
Reviewed 5 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Recently stayed here for 3 nights. Dee picked us up at the airport - such a delight and made it easy to orient us to apartment and general information about Lisbon. Apartment is wonderful; clean, updated, has everything you need, an elevator (key for large American suitcases), air conditioning (another key even in Sept!). Location is a block away from the main Plaza on the water (Comercio) and the pedestrian streets with many restaurants and shops. Despite being so close to the action, apartment is incredibly QUIET, which I loved! Good insulated windows allows for a nice night's sleep. My only comment is that the bed was very "firm" and would have preferred a mattress topper or something to make it a little more comfy. Communication with Oliver and his assistant was the best I've ever experienced! Frequent check-ins to make sure everything was OK. Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JMBUFF
Buffalo, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ideal location -came as advertised”
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Location is ideal. Close to Alfama, river, train station. Everything in walking distance.
Apartment has 2 bedrooms, 2 baths with reliable lift. Internet access was easy and convenient. Olivier was easy work with and quickly responded to e-mails.
Highly recommend this place for a great stay in Lisboa

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KWAKBeerf...
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great location- spacious apartment.”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Perfect location for this apartment just a short distance from buses, metros and trams and very conveniently located to key attractions, convenience stores, restaurants and shops. It was nice being on the top floor with no one above and we loved the open plan living area which was a great place to relax and have a drink.

Another bonus was the exceptional communication from Olivier prior to our trip. He was always excellent at getting back to us and the transport arrangement to and from the airport worked very well.

The only downside was the quality of the bed linen and towels – if this was improved, together with the drainage in the ensuite, as noted in an earlier review, then we would have had no hesitation in giving this apartment a five star rating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hollyocon...
Vail, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is amazing - great central location, just as described, spacious, comfortable, wonderful. Great communication with Olivier. Will stay again and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura D
Bath, England, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
88 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Stayed with a 1 year old & Grandad”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Nice big apartment, wooden floors and a big soft rug suitable for a one year old to crawl about on. I moved a couple of bits of furniture and we survived 5 days without accident! My daughter is trying to walk and so often falling over... we took our own travel cot & portable highchair that could be attached to one of the dining room chairs. The kitchen had everything we needed and there was also heating as well as air-con. The host was extremely helpful and we really enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing