We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Go687713
1 review
“Excellent location!”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location - within steps to all sights. Apartment had plenty of space and all amenities required for a family of 4. Olivier (and Maria) were very responsive and provided valued information for our holiday. Would highly recommend this apartment for all (also has a lift which was much appreciated as I had a broken ankle)!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul Cath...
Macau, China
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great apartment in an amazing location”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic location for this apartment which sleeps four comfortably with an en-suite and separate bathroom with shower. Oliver had everything organised and even sorted out transportation from the airport for us with a lovely lady called Marta and her funky little red Fiat 500. You are literally 1 block from the main square with great sights and transport pick ups.
If I had one criticism i would say upgrade the linen and towels and fix the drainage in the main bathroom, do this and people would easily pay an extra 25 euro per night.

Awesome apartment in a really great city, we will be back, probably very soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nuno S
1 review
“A great, spacious, extremely well located and comfortable flat”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed in Lisbon 5 nights in Olivier's beautiful and very centrally located flat. The two bedroomed apartment is on the top floor of a six storey building, with beautiful views over the city and sunset in the evening. A short distance from buses, metros and trams, it is easy to travel to and back, and very conveniently located to key attractions, convenience stores, restaurants and shops. We would definitely recommend it and we will certainly want to book it again when we next return to Portugal.

The only downside is you can occasionally hear lift noise inside the apartment, but that is normal and to be expected in old buildings. In our view, it deserves a five star rating, which is what we have given it. Additionally, the Owner and host, Olivier, was wonderful to deal with and made sure we were very well looked after. Thank you again for a great holiday.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HCW4
Sevenoaks
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Clean and modernised flat with lift in great location”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Right between the Praca do Comercio and Cathedral this was a perfect location for us as it was on level ground! Public transport is very efficient and convenient from this location. It is easy walking distance to many attractions and the city's shopping centre. It was great to have a rooftop view over the Tejo. The "vintage lift" was fun!
The apartment was comfortable and well equipped with everything you might need and even some coffee pods for the Nespresso. Efficient and friendly handover of the keys from Marta.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RGerman
Huntington Beach, California
Level 6 Contributor
304 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Contemporary Cozyness in great neighborhood.”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed for the first time in Lisbon and to rent this apartment, ideally located, two blocks from the river in a historic part of Lisbon, it is well equipped and added a lot to our immense pleasure, we've had experiencing this city. From our first to last contact, communication with Olivier, the owner was fast, precise, competent and helpful. The place offers a warm cozy atmosphere without being stuffed and overloaded. We easily could imagine to stay there also with 4 people instead just the two of us. WiFi is working perfectly and anything you need to prepare a little meal, you'll find in the close neighborhood, including good wine stores. Would we consider to rent this apartment again - definitely, no doubt!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing