We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Pomfrett
Hoddesdon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great apartment and location”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely apartment and great location. Staff very helpful and would recommend it to my friends and family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Dear Adrian, it is very delightful to read positive comments from our guests. Thank you for taking time to share your experience with other guests. Regards from The Blue House Lisboa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John Da S
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Large, 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of the historical Lisbon.”
Reviewed 21 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Very clean and pretty apartment with all amenities needed for a short or long stay (washing machine, internet, tv, etc). Within walking distance to many attractions, book stores, great restaurants, shops and wonderful pastry shops. There is a subterranean paid parking area within a 5-minute walk in the Praca de Camoes, which makes this apartment very convenient if you have a car. This is a walk-up 3rd floor apartment and the only drawbacks were that the stairs were very dusty due to the current renovation to the 1st floor apartment below, and the very noisy young crowd agglomeration late into the night (although apartment has great new, insulated doors and windows). Great views from the balconies of the rooftops of Bairro Alto and Chiado, and Cristo Rei at a distance. Definitely will be back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine...
Coquitlam
1 review
“Totally Enjoyable”
Reviewed 16 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Great accommodation and central location. Well kept. Owner/caretakers very tourist friendly. Totally Enjoyable.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mGalus
Caceres, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great, place, great people, great time”
Reviewed 7 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We loved where we stayed in Lisbon, the floor was a great place! We were a group of 6, all fit comfortably and had a great time. The owners helped us with anything we needed, whether it was questions about the city, any problems we might have had, and even helping us with transportation. The location is great, on a street with a lot of cool bars and places to eat. Many sights are walking distance and if you don't want to walk, we had the metro and busses around the corner! It was a great place to stay for the weekend and the only complaint is that we wanted to stay for a much longer period of time!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amount of space was a definite plus
Liked least: the toilet leaked a little bit
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, USA
Reviewed 18 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing