We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Happily surprised and satisfied”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
2nd Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
Terrace
Living Room
2nd Bathroom
Terrace
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Entrance
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Street
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
Hallways
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Terrace
Terrace
The Master Bedroom
Entrance
The Queen Bedroom
Street
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
M B
2 reviews
“Happily surprised and satisfied”
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We enjoyed our stay in this appartement very much. We were told that the neighboorhood wasn't really safe. It is indeed frequented by some young people at night but in 5 days we haven't had any issue concerning the noise or anything else at all. The exchange of the keys was really easy and convenient, the owner Maria was very friendly and able to answer any of our question. The appartement itself was very comfortable and clean, close to a liddle supermarket and not far from the city center. If the price doesn't change, we'll for sure consider another stay there next time we'll go in Lisbon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La grandeur de l'appartement, le confort
Liked least: la situation géographique
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2015
For me it was a pleasure to welcome you in my apartment.
I will gladly receive you in your next stay in Lisbon, thank you, Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WorldGlut...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 6 Contributor
379 reviews
106 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 424 helpful votes
“Good value for money”
Reviewed 7 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We booked on the web for us from 22 September to 27 September 2013. Sitting in the airport taxi driving through the narrow and bumpy lane, we never expect to find a spacious , modern apartment in this old historical town of Lisbon. No doubt its rough walk on foot , apartment is very well located to the nearby tram station that takes us to city & touristic spots. There are eateries and convenient shops in the neigbourhood. The apartment has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathroom and a fully equipped modern kitchen faciltity . It has hi speed wifi internet connection. It gave us the feelings of Home away from home...We enjoyed the apartment very much and our stay in Lisbon, especially the warm welcome & help extended by the host Maria, whom goes out her way to take us to the airport on the lost of our camera. I would surely recommend this apartment to anyone who is visiting Lisbon !!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness & fully equipped apartment, the friendliness of the owner & the high speed wifi internet connection.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2013
Dear Susan,

It was a pleasure to receive you in my apartment. I hope you come see us again!

Thank you.

Maria Silva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monique L
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2018
Ils sont un groupe très agréable s c'était un plaisir de les recevoir dans mon appartement! Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal595...
Bole, Switzerland
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2015
It was a pleasure to welcome you in my apartment, until a next opportunity, thank you, Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRENEZ M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2015
C'etait un plaisir de vous accueillir dans Mon appartment, jusqu'a la prochaine fois.
Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;