We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent holiday rental!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
Dining room
Dining room and kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master/double bedroom
Master/double bedroom
Master/double bedroom detail
Master/double bedroom detail
Master/double bedroom
Master/double bedroom
Single bedroom detail
Single bedroom detail
Single bedroom
Single bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Tile building facade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Emilie H
1 review
“Excellent holiday rental!”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We absolutely loved Cristina's apartment : it's even better than in the pictures! The apartment is beautiful and cosy, and lies in a lovely street in a very nice neighborhood. It was clean and has all the facilities you need. Cristina is the perfect host: she welcomed us herself and gave a lot of good tips and was very helpful. When we had some questions during our stay, we could always contact her and she answered us right away. We definitely recommend this apartment to anyone planning a trip to Lisbon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julooo76
Paris, France
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The best adress in Lisbon!”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Good location. Very nice appartment with all accommodation. Perfect with a child of 3 years old. We really liked the decoration. The host was very nice and gave us a lot of advices.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
913alista...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Ideal apartment stay - warm, welcoming and well-appointed.”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in January 2016

A beautiful apartment. As soon as we walked in we knew we were going to have a wonderful holiday there. Well appointed, spotlessly clean with a warm and welcoming atmosphere. The location was ideal with the station a short walk away. Cristina was an amazing host who gave us lots of ideas for local restaurants and sights to see. Don't forget to check out the information folder she has left out in the apartment - fabulous ideas to make sure your holiday is truly special. We can't rate this apartment highly enough and really enjoyed our week in Lisbon and would love to stay there again sometime.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Warm welcoming atmosphere and wonderful host.
Liked least: Narrow stairs up to the apartment.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan_Aria...
The Hague, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“Like visiting friends”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Our stay at Casa do Azulejo was great, not only the house is beautiful, cozy and well located, but also the owner, Cristina was very helpful and made us feel like if we where visiting a friend.

She gave us great tips the first day on our arrival and she was very quick to answer our messages when we didn't know where to eat, go out or do some good ol' tourism.

Our first RBnB experience was a total success.

Thank you Cristina!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nottingham
Reviewed 25 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing