We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to stay while exploring Lisbon!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
73 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
Dining room
Dining room and kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master/double bedroom
Master/double bedroom
Master/double bedroom detail
Master/double bedroom detail
Master/double bedroom
Master/double bedroom
Single bedroom detail
Single bedroom detail
Single bedroom
Single bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Tile building facade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Amber I
San Francisco, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect place to stay while exploring Lisbon!”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We absolutely loved staying at Cristina's apartment. The place is very cutely decorated and has every amenity you can think of. It's also very centrally located and close to all the public transportation. Most importantly, Cristina is an absolutely phenomenal hostess. She spent a bunch of time of time with me going over how to get around Lisbon and where the best sites were, as well as giving great restaurant recommendations. She was always easily available with any questions we had while we were there and even helped us get restaurant reservations since we don't speak a word of Portuguese. Having her as a host was like staying at a good friend's house in the city. I would highly recommend this place and plan to return myself some day!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed 19 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: vintage decor
Liked least: rain! but that was Portugal, not the apartment : )
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Likarps
São Paulo, SP
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 17 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Was lovely our stay in Lisbon! Cristina and Ricardo, her husband, were waiting for us and they took us to dinner. It is a very nice couple!

Cristina gave us a lot of tips about the city with maps and magazines. Always kind and attentive.

The apartment is a dollhouse!! Beautiful, clean and very modern. The neighborhood is a historical place - you can walk and travel through the time - but at the same time is a modern place. There are portuguese fashion stores, nice gardens and cafes.

Lovely! Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lewizmaji...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment, Great Host!”
Reviewed 23 December 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We stayed here in September for a late summer break to escape the British Weather.

The flat was very nice - it was clean, very well decorated, and had everything we needed. It's also really well placed to get to all of the spots in Lisbon that we wanted to see.

The best thing about this place, though, was Cristina. She was so helpful in recommending places to go and things to see, and was constantly happy to answer our questions.

She was so friendly and welcoming, it really made our stay special. I can't imagine we would want to stay anywhere else if we went back to Lisbon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cristina
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2013
Thank you so much Mark, for the lovely review!
It was great to have you here! You and Dora were excellent guests, so we were really glad to help you have a wonderful stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing