We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment in downtown Lisbon”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alan S
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment in downtown Lisbon”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Lovely apartment in Chiado, right in the heart of Lisbon within easy reach of all the central districts of Lisbon, plus the metro and Rossio and Cais de Sodre stations for travelling further afield. Great views from the apartment across to the castle. The apartment was spotless and comfortable with aircon and the added bonus of two bathrooms. The letting agency were very good to deal with

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
djdcns
Victoria Point, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
80 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Two bedroom apartment fully furnished with comfortable lounge furniture and beds and 2 bathrooms. Fully equipped kitchen and everywhere spotlessly clean. Good views of Lisbon street scenes and the cathedral on a hill. Excellent location, central to main areas and near the river. Agent was friendly and helpful despite our later than expected arrival. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luckyrioI...
Zephyr Cove, NV
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Excellent Apt.; Excellent location; Excellent Staff.”
Reviewed 5 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Unfortunately, the apt. is in the process of being sold, we were the last tenents to rent. The staff from Portugal Rentals were excellent and I higly recommend them for other apts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream4Me
Aurora, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely place to begin exploring Lisbon!”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The Chiado Apts/5A worked perfectly for our party of 4. The central location was easy to navigate to from the airport via metro, and close to the cruise terminal (just a quick Uber away). The apartment is spacious, the rooms comfortably sized. A couple of fair warnings: 4 full flights of stairs!! And the shower in the 2nd bathroom is TINY!! Will be very difficult for a person of much bulk to utilize. The master bath, however, is spacious. We were even able to string up some clothesline to dry some of our clothes over our 4 night stay. HUGE BONUS: a small washer/dryer unit allowed us to refresh our travel clothes after 8 days on the road, and they provided a dryer rack, too. Nice! Strong wifi and LOVELY views out the windows. We'd highly recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skang59
2 reviews
“Chiado 5A”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Excellent location. Very comfortable with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths, kitchen, and living room, several small balconies with great views. Two elevators. There was a telephone for free local calls but did not work. Fast wifi.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing