We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room with small balcony
Dining Room with view to entrance and kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen with access to terrace
Kitchen with welcome package
Terrace
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom with private bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Elevators
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
GoPlaces7...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Lisbon is a beautiful city with something for everyone, the apartment is superbly located just a few minutes walk to everything you could need for your stay, there was a taxi strike during our stay, but Paulo organised transportation to enable us to get to our next destination,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pacificog...
Ladner, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
81 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Absolutely lovely boutique apartment.”
Reviewed 21 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The photos of this property look appealing, but upon arrival we were surprised to see such a large space, given this is in downtown Lisbon. The owners left a bottle of wine, coffee and tea which was very thoughtful, not to mention much appreciated. The bed linens and towels are of excellent quality. Master bedroom has an envelope suite bathroom with a lovely, deep bathtub/shower; the second bath a shower only. Short walk to Baixa/Chiado metro station and a block away from Placa de Figueira which is a major hub of tour buses, trams and buses. You will not be disappointed if you book this lovely suite. Suitable for up to four people, with one of the bedrooms having twin beds. We would also like to thank Liz for providing such an informative, genuinely kind welcome to the property. We would love to return in future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rb_cincy
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“Nice apartment in a convenient location to explore Lisbon.”
Reviewed 4 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This apartment is about two blocks of Rossio Square on Rua dos Douradores, in the Baixa neighborhood in heart of Lisbon. My wife, two teen sons and I stayed in the apartment for four days while on vacation, and found it to be very good for our needs.

Pros:
- Central location for walking to many of the sites in Lisbon
- Local market and small grocer is two blocks away at Rossio square
- Metro and Bus stops are also at Rossio Square
- Being a couple of blocks off the square, and away from Rua Augusta made the area quieter, but you will still have typical city noise.
- The apartment had everything we needed, and the owner was responsive when we called for advice regarding Lisbon.

Cons:
- The only negatives I can state would be that Rua dos Douradores could be cleaner, and you do have the typical city noise to deal with.

I would stay in this apartment again if I return to Lisbon in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
curryfien...
loughborough
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fabulous Apartment”
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Fabulous apartment in a really central position. Just perfect for our family holiday to Lisbon. We were greeted at the apartment, it’s fully equipped and nicely decorated. The small front balcony seats two for a morning coffee or evening glass of wine. All rooms were clean, beds comfortable. I would definitely recommend to others and would stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smazz58
Gainesville, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a gem !”
Reviewed 6 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Perfect location to everything great find apartment is very clean Paolo was very precise explained everything in detail I couldn’t ask for anything better. Hope to be back Will definitely refer my friends in the USA when they visit Portugal soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing