We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room with small balcony
Dining Room with view to entrance and kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen with access to terrace
Kitchen with welcome package
Terrace
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom with private bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Elevators
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
BOONIE222
Stoke on Trent, UK
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

What a fabulous big apartment, brilliant location, couldn’t ask for better. Andre was there to greet us and gave us all the info we needed for a comfortable stay and how to get around to see beautiful Lisbon. We would definitely recommend this place. Just be aware of the taxis costs from the airport as there is no “ double time” for weekends, so make sure you go with the meter, taxis locally were great and reasonably priced though. All in all this was a lovely break in a lovely apartment in a lovely city x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miuren Hu...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Location location”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

It was a nice flat, comfortable and quiet. Very well located to explore Lisbon. Martin and his team gave us good recommendations for picked us from airport, places to eat and transport. Easy to communicate with them as well. No problems checked in and out..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kensgal
San Lorenzo, California
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Ever have something really exceed expectations?”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We felt that this apartment rental (our first) really exceeded our expectations. Andre met us at the apartment and was there prior to our arrival. The apartment was exactly as advertised and was charming and extremely well located in the Baixa-Chiado area. Very close to everything....in fact so close that although we did use the metro or tram a couple times we mainly walked to all of the neighborhoods. The store is very close and we picked up breakfast items and meats/cheeses/bread and wine when we wanted to just relax at "home", which this place really felt like. We had recommendations for dinner and overall it was a fantastic stay. The bed was comfy, there were extra blankets and pillows if needed, a fan in the bedroom, very good wifi in the dining/living room area and an apartment that felt elegant but homey. I could not have ordered this place up if I had custom created it. It is very well priced and we loved it. There were really no drawbacks on the apartment itself. There was some noise due to some close construction but not every day and the windows cut a lot of it, but not all. We stayed in the bigger bedroom and used the other for setting out our travel items and clothes, etc, so I don't know if the noise was worse/better at the room closer to the street. I would definitely love to stay here again if the opportunity arose and will tell my friends/family about this fantastic rental. Lisbon was wonderful and this really sealed a wonderful anniversary trip for us. Thank you Andre and Martin for making this trip so special for us!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ladyelett...
Frosinone, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The House is Very beautiful And confortable, Clean And With all you need. In The centEr of The city. Simply perfect! Thanks To Martin for all you did for us And your kindness!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxineLon...
london
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Great apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This very stylish aparrtment is located in Baixa a very pleasant and central location. It is near all the amenities you could need. We were just two people but it is plenty big enough for four adults. The apartment is very well appointed and spotlessly clean. The small balcony is a real treat and we spent lots of time sitting watching the business of the street . As a UK visitor Lisbon is cheaper than many other European destinations at present. We spent 5 days in the appartment using 2 days to visit Caiscais and Sintra. On reflection I wouldn't bother again - I've been to much more spectacular places and they were both VERY busy.
One very small niggle - as someone who does not use lifts the automatic lights on the stairwells do not come on at the correct time as you ascend or descend the stairs - so you are in darkness!
I can highly recommend Diva 2 my dealings with Martin prior to arrival were first class and Andre who met us was informative and charming .
Book it and enjoy your stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing