We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place and location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room with small balcony
Dining Room with view to entrance and kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen with access to terrace
Kitchen with welcome package
Terrace
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom with private bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Elevators
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
JMS49506
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great place and location! ”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Martin has nailed it with decor, style and a welcoming feel. Great location- safe, lots of options for food and drink, close to squares and plenty of opportunities to immerse yourself in the Portuguese culture!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Julianne, thank you very much for your feedback!!! We are Happy you enjoyed our apartment, it is the most important for that our clients feel great. Best Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Awesome Apartment!”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The Diva3 Apartment is an absolute must-rent for travelers to Lisbon. The apartment is beautiful, big (2 bedrooms), immaculately clean, completely furnished (with kitchen utensils and pots and pans), free wi-fi within the apartment, and most of all, it is so close (just a few feet away) to all restaurants and attractions of the city. Martin and Andre, the property manager and host, are the nicest person you will ever meet. They are so helpful and patient with all your queries about the city, where to eat, where to go, and even where to buy bubble wrap!

We are so happy to have chosen the Diva3 apartment for our Lisbon trip. We will definitely stay there again on our next visit to the city. Great job, Martin and Andre! Words cannot thank you enough. And thank you for the bottle of wine, which added to the lovely greeting on our arrival.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location and cleanliness and comfort of the apartment
Liked least: nothing -- everything was great!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Thank you very much! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and will do our best to keep it that way! Martin & André
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lainor
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Well located beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Stayed for 3 nights with our grown up children and received a warm welcome from Martin on arrival. Location is superb and within walking distance of restaurants, shops and transport with even a lovely wine bar just across the road. Apartment is well equipped with a mixture of contemporary and traditional furnishings. Beds were extremely comfortable and all of us slept very well with no bother from road noise. The apartment living area is a little smaller that it seemed and would have been better with an extra easy chair but this wasn't really an issue for us. Lisbon is a beautiful city and staying at this apartment was a great base to see it from. Thank you Martin for allowing us a late check out on the day of leaving. It was very much appreciated.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Living space a little small
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Thank you! We are happy you enjoyed your stay, that is the most important for us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clare9963
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent. Exceeded all expectations.”
Reviewed 16 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

The apartment was just perfect. Great location, everything within was good quality. As we were staying over Xmas we had to cook for ourselves once or twice and found the kitchen really well equipped and everything just worked perfectly. Beds comfy, enough space, and cosy and warm on the odd chilly nights. Thanks Martin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2015
Thank you for staying with us!!! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam-Quest
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best home base for Exploring Lisbon!”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Incredibly easy to walk everywhere, take the Metro or trains. The apartment was immaculate, stylish and well equipped. We were in a neighborhood that we were able to navigate quickly. Lots of markets, bakeries, a post office. It was magical to walk for a few minutes and climb a couple of steps to a different neighborhood with yet another feel. We would come back! Thank you Martin!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing