We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
53
71
15
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
71
15
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfy bed pleasant stay clean rooms central lisbon metro station pastries stayed here intendente district towels neighborhood reception buses centre breakfast airport
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Room was fine. The included buffet breakfast was great. The gentleman in charge if the buffet took great pride in the restaurant. He was very friendly and personally greeted most every guest. The fresh orange juice and pineapple were wonderful. There was also an assortment of meats, cheeses and an abundance of pastries and bread. There was a small balcony where you could sit during nice weather. This place was impeccably clean. I mean CLEAN! Our only disappointment was the lack if sit-down restaurants (hotel restaurant only open for breakfast) within a short walking distance. This location is in the older Turkish area. Trams, buses, train and airport transportation are nearby..

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Barbara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Visited at the end of November.
Brand new hotel
Very clean rooms
Nice breakfast
Nice location (1 min walk from metro station/ 15 min walk from city center)
Helpfull and polite staff
Totaly recomented!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mikimikio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

A nice little new-ish hotel. Very clean, quiet and basic. No tea/coffee making facilities or mini-bar/fridge in the rooms but of a nice size and quite comfortable. Breakfasts were fine, if a little limited and the staff were very friendly and helpful. A key word I would use for this hotel would be "compact". The reception, bar and breakfast areas were a little on the small size. We were a group of 19 and there was another group of about 10 French visitors which made things a bit crowded in common areas if we were about at the same time. It is handy to the "Intendente" Metro at the bottom of the street, and only two stops to Lisbon Centre. The only down side is that it is located in a slightly less salubrious district of the city, but all in all not bad.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Took a group of 19 seniors from Northern Ireland. Hotel proved to be great. Very clean, breakfast fine, staff friendly and helpful. Area OK. Stayed for 5 nights. Intendente metro at the bottom of the street, 2 stops to Lisbon centre.
Ate in the area as well at a couple of reasonable restaurants.
A decent hotel at a decent price - what more could you ask for?

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank One up G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

As a party of 19 we stayed at this hotel at the end of September for 5 nights. The hotel is well situated both to walk into Lisbon or take the underground. The hotel is very clean and the staff were helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was sufficient for our needs. I would use this hotel again and have no hesitation in recommending it to fellow travellers. There are restaurants and shops in the area of the hotel. The area is a little strange as it is a area for local people but we had no trouble while we were there and be careful of pick pocket all around Lisbon.

Room Tip: Some rooms have a balcony but not good views from the rooms.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 355holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews