We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing location in the heart of old Lisbon with...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
moreirama...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing location in the heart of old Lisbon with charming patio.”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We did some research and turned out to be the ideal place to stay if you want to experience the old part of Lisbon and live within the locals. We enjoyed having breakfast in the patio as well as the way the apartment combines the charm of the XIX century's features with modern facilities.

Susana gave us very good tips about local restaurants and cafes with excellent food. The neighbourhood is lively with many hidden places to explore and a stone's throw away from the trendy neighbourhoods of Príncipe Real and Chiado.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2017
Thank you do much for your kind words.
We would be delighted to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben H
1 review
“Great city and wonderful flat.”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My girlfriend and I spent a week in this lovely flat. Although it was February the weather was sunny so we enjoyed the patio. Susana gave us great tips and we walked everywhere. We so much enjoyed the neighbourhood and the Principe Real garden… The quiosque is a must! The flat is quiet and cozy. Five stars for the bed! It is super comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manuel A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“In the heart of Lisbon”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Stayed for three nights to visit a friend. The location was perfect for getting around town and the funky Bairro Aalto. Restaurants suggested were good and the cafe in the main square is beautiful.
Felt like a local.
Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GUITTARD...
1 review
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Merci pour vos mots d'encouragement
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing