We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Lana

Wonderful experience

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
We had a great stay at Pestano CR7 Lisboa. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Great service. A special thank you to Nuno and Rita for their excellent customer service. The location is great and within walking distance to everything. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ana Rita Moura, Owner at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, responded to this review
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Mrs. Lana,

Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Pestana CR7 Lisbon. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the experience and our team's dedicated, attentive, and professional service. Your comments make us proud and serve as an incentive for continuously improving our service and striving for excellence.

A special thank you in Nuno and Rita's name for your recognition and mention to them, their service and kindness.

It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you as our Guest. We would like to thank you for staying at Pestana CR7 Lisbon, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best regards,
Ana Rita Moura
Front-Office Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$658
  • Expedia.com
    AU$705
0.6 km from Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$524
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$448
  • Booking.com
0.8 km from Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$358
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$358
0.8 km from Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Free Wifi
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$240
  • Expedia.com
    AU$275
0.3 km from Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$320
  • Priceline
3.5 km from Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$387
  • Algotels
6.9 km from Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Expedia.com
    AU$473
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$406
  • Hotels.com
1.6 km from Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Free Wifi
Room service
Exterior view
AU$155
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$155
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
3.9 km from Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$124
  • Algotels
14.2 km from Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$193
  • Expedia.com
    AU$203
2.2 km from Pestana CR7 Lisboa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Lisbon
Reviews (1,040)
Filter reviews
1,040 results
Traveller rating
656
258
75
28
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
656
258
75
28
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cristiano ronaldo football theme great location praca do comercio walking distance the main square rooms are modern excellent hotel long weekend booked this hotel the heart of the city cr7 portugal uber portuguese castle metro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,040 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2024

We stayed for 3 nights after our cruise ended in Lisbon. Selected this hotel as it was walking distance on flat surface from the cruise port. I had pre-booked the breakfast and it was very plentiful. We had a double room which was roomy and modern. Had an issue with the A/C not staying on - my fault for not asking how to better control it. It was quiet except for very loud guests not keeping their voice down one night when returning to their room. We were on floor 3 next to elevator and no other noise issues. Have recommended this hotel and would stay again.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gfk214
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ana Rita Moura, Owner at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2024


Dear gfk214,

We were delighted to hear that your recent stay at Pestana CR7 Lisbon was delightful and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Our team would like to thank you for your very kind feedback.

Many thanks for choosing Pestana CR7 Lisbon for your holiday. We look forward to hosting you again soon at our hotel.

Kind regards,
Ana Rita Moura
Front-Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2024

Arrived late in the evening and was checked in by very friendly and courteous reception staffer. Room was excellent. Very comfortable. A single traveller but room would be more than spacious for two. Booked breakfast for a couple of the mornings I was there. I booked through Expedia and breakfast wasn't included but if you pay for it on site the night before it's less expensive. It's a buffet affair and there's plenty to choose from. Quality was excellent. Location couldn't be better. A street way from the Praca de Comercio and plenty of trams to take you round the city. Other sites are easily walkable but you need good shoes. Lisbon has lots on inclines. Was extremely impressed by the CR7 overall.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alanpN5866WN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ana Rita Moura, Owner at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2024

Dear Mr. Alanp,

On behalf of our entire team at Pestana CR7 Lisbon, we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. Your opinion is crucial for us to continue improving our service and anticipate our Guests' needs.

It was a real pleasure for us to have you as our Guest, and we look forward to welcoming you again at Pestana CR7 Lisbon.

Best regards,
Ana Rita Moura
Front-Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2024

Rogério hospitality was top tier. He was really friendly and made us feel welcomed even though United lost ahah. Will definitely come back when I’m back in Lisbon!

Ps: the sangria was also really good, will definitely recommend to all my friends

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Freedom08108689280
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ana Rita Moura, Owner at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2024

Dear Freedom08108689280,

On behalf of the entire team at Pestana CR7 Lisbon, we would like to thank you for your kind feedback.

It is delightful for us to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that we could help you create beautiful memories.

We look forward to hosting you again soon at our hotel!

Warm regards,
Ana Rita Moura
Front-Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2024

Loved this hotel! We arrived early and were greeted by a very friendly front desk staff. We were told that our room was ready but needed to be inspected so they invited us to have a drink or lunch in the bar just off the reception area and they would keep our luggage for us. When our room was ready, Ana Rita, Front Office Manager came to let us know and said they had taken our luggage to the room for us! The bar was a lot of fun with soccer games going on and a super friendly staff. We encountered different staff throughout our stay and every one of them were so nice and friendly. Our room was spacious and very clean. Linens were very nice. Had an issue with the tv in our room and they responded immediately to fix it. Location was perfect...just off Rua Augusta, a pedestrian street with many restaurants and shopping. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank capsfan_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ana Rita Moura, Owner at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2024

Dear Capsfan_13,

On behalf of the entire team at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, we would like to thank you for your kind feedback.

It is delightful for us to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that we could help you create beautiful memories.

Thank you so much for such a detailed and lovely review and for all your compliments and recognition to our Team's provided service, it is a real pleasure to read every single word of yours.

We look forward to hosting you again soon at our hotel!

Warm regards,
Ana Rita Moura
Front-Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2024 via mobile

Nicola in the bar makes amazing margaritas! She deserves a raise - pleasant inventive personable and attentive. Works hard. The bar needs a bit more atmosphere - the sports feels are good but the vibe needs to be more upbeat. Overall a nice place for a cocktail.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tpy57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ana Rita Moura, Owner at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2024

Dear Tpy57,

Thank you for your feedback on your experience at Pestana CR7 Lisbon. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the experience and our team's dedicated, attentive, and professional service. Your comments make us proud and serve as an incentive for continuously improving our service and striving for excellence.

It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you as our Guest. We would like to thank you for staying at Pestana CR7 Lisbon, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best regards,
Ana Rita Moura
Front-Office ManagerDear Tpy57,

Thank you for your feedback on your experience at Pestana CR7 Lisbon. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the experience and our team's dedicated, attentive, and professional service. Your comments make us proud and serve as an incentive for continuously improving our service and striving for excellence.

It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you as our Guest. We would like to thank you for staying at Pestana CR7 Lisbon, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best regards,
Ana Rita Moura
Front-Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews