We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved this place!! What a spread”
Review of Quase Cafe

Quase Cafe
Ranked #91 of 5,173 Restaurants in Lisbon
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 5 - USD 14
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Graça & São Vicente
Description: Quase Café is not just a coffeeshop. It is also a place to relax, enjoy the decoration, the recycled homemade furniture. Everything in this Café is for sale. You may seat in a sofa, play a game, paint, read or whatever you feel like. Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch are served, all made in the moment. Quase Café organizes private events (customized), or dinners/parties under reservation. Quase Café is also a furniture workshop. Everything is for sale. We can refurbished furniture as per customer's demands.
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Loved this place honestly. Cute little place with great service and a nice Portuguese twist on brunch. Croissant was amazing. Granola amazing. Coffee amazing. Ham cheese little toastie thing amazzzzinnngg. So happy to have this before a big day of sightseeing! Ranking should be much higher!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 566clairg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (175)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 175 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

I wasn't expecting even mediocre service based on the reviews so when the service was stellar I was very pleasantly surprised. The waitress we had could not have been nicer or more attentive. The food selection was excellent, the taste and presentation was top notch. I'll be back tomorrow! See pic of what we both chose.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank CaitDublin_Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

We have already re visited this cafe for breakfast. There's a great deal where you can buy a fresh and warm crossiant, cheese and jam, two pancakes with Nutella, fresh juice of the day and tea/coffee for 8euro 50. Friendly service, nice atmosphere, I'd recommend.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Georgie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Went out of our way to find this cafe based on the reviews. Really nice little place, very homely feel.

The waitress was lovely and kind and very attentive. Unfortunately the pace of the service wasn’t great after the order. The coffees all came out 5 minutes apart after a 10 minute wait. The food was the same. It was like they were working through each tables order 1 item at a time, but very slowly, which surprising given there are only about 5 tables.

None the less the food was good. Not sure I would go back again though.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Marktaco1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

Little cozy cafe of 6 tables looked rather good. Unfortunately my family and me were disappointed by the taste of coffee, chocolate and ice cream, which seemed to have been mixed with water for some reason

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank D4897AG_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Quase Cafe also viewed

Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Quase Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing